RAMSOL.in Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

RAMSOL.in Reviews

Updated 2 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
59%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Work place is Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at RAMSOL.in

    Pros

    There is Good working environment

    Cons

    Nothing in particular No downsides

    RAMSOL.in2018-09-04
  2. "HR recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at RAMSOL.in

    Pros

    I want to work in MNC and I want grow my self

    Cons

    People handling, recruitment, quick problem solving

    Advice to Management

    Equal opportunity to everyone in there process

    RAMSOL.in2020-01-03
  3. "Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at RAMSOL.in full-time

    Pros

    Great place and people to work

    Cons

    work life balance and timing could be more flexible

    RAMSOL.in2019-11-21
  4. "Only good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at RAMSOL.in full-time

    Pros

    Good learning,Salary on time,Good for fresher

    Cons

    No motivation Lots of Communication gap Language issue Partiality Unrealistic targets No job security

    Advice to Management

    Kindly change the policies and target benchmark, please think something for employees they are human not machines

    RAMSOL.in2019-10-18
  5. "Only good for freshres, not reccomended."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at RAMSOL.in full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Salary on time 2. Good Client base 3. learnings

    Cons

    highly partial management, there is no job security, Communication gap, unrelistic targets, high pressure , they are treating there employees like machine.

    Advice to Management

    please understand your employees, do some employee engadement activities , dont be partial with new recruiters, improov communication gap.

    RAMSOL.in2019-10-18
  6. "Good for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at RAMSOL.in full-time

    Pros

    Learning is good for freshers

    Cons

    Micromanagement, Saturday is half a day.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing in particular.

    RAMSOL.in2018-12-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Human Resource recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at RAMSOL.in for less than a year

    Pros

    Clients are good Salary at correct time

    Cons

    If you are doing the work efficiently as per role. Then Ramsol is not the place. Over here, you want to do multiple work rather than client concern recruitment. Overtime will be there often . Partiality is high between experienced and fresher. The experience people can’t digest if the fresher is work efficiently.

    Advice to Management

    Value the work done by employee . If you see the work part alone, you will get high offers as you always wishing to.. If you are going to do the same , you will be losing many good employees . Only your so called experienced staffs will be there .

    RAMSOL.in2018-12-05
  8. "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - H R Recruiter in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at RAMSOL.in full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will gain knowledge in recruitment apart from that no Benefits.

    Cons

    No job guarantee they will send you out at any time. Poor Management and no proper HR policies. More Internel politics. No hike. If you need to get more incentive or good name surely you will lick the feet of managers otherwise you will be send out.

    Advice to Management

    Treat your employees as human beings they are not your slaves.

    RAMSOL.in2018-10-14
  9. "Good Learning Platform for Recruiters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Chromepet

    I have been working at RAMSOL.in full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent place for freshers to learn Recruitment Team Management for First time managers Challenging environment with exposure to multiple industries

    Cons

    Fun activities can be organised once in a while

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as of now

    RAMSOL.in2018-09-04
  10. "Good opportunity for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Human Resources Recruiter - Trainee in Puducherry

    I have been working at RAMSOL.in full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Start-up career and excellent learning.

    Cons

    providing low salary to fresher's.

    RAMSOL.in2018-09-04
Found 29 reviews