REPL Group Reviews

Updated Jan 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 79 of over 83 reviews

4.5
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
REPL Group CEO Cerys Johnson
Cerys Johnson
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "Gives you some great opportunities to work with the best retailers in the world(in 4 reviews)

  • "great atmosphere, people, work life balance(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I have thoroughly enjoyed my tenure at REPL(in 10 reviews)

  • "work life balance(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    15.5K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=REPL Group~748725
    Join the conversation on
    1. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company to work with

      May 31, 2020 - Software Enginnner 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good salary hike, bonus, intensives etc

      Cons

      work life balance is not good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had a positive time whilst being here at REPL. We take note of your feedback. Regards The REPL Team

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work

      Jan 17, 2022 - Test Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Everyone is friendly and helpful - Learning and Progression Opportunities

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Senior Talent Consultant

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it's really appreciated and great to hear!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing Company

      Jan 7, 2022 - Graduate Consultant in Cape Town
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing benefits, great teams, company truly cares about wellbeing. Loads of social events and a wonderful Grad Community.

      Cons

      Can't really think of any cons about the company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Senior Talent Consultant

      Thanks for leaving such a positive review, it's great to hear how much you're enjoying our Graduate Programme!

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Not bad

      Dec 24, 2021 - Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Diverse projects to be able to work on

      Cons

      Not all projects you are put on are good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice people

      Dec 21, 2021 - Business Analyst in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work life balance and nice people

      Cons

      lack of training/development and challenge

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Senior Talent Consultant

      Thank you for leaving us your review - our people are, and always will be, at the heart of REPL. We hope you enjoy the increased variety of training and development opportunities available at Accenture, however, please don't hesitate to get in contact with your People Manager if you'd like to discuss specific opportunities further.

    6. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Entry Job

      Dec 14, 2021 - Consultant in Benton, AR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people and great entry job

      Cons

      Lack of compensation for growing experience

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Senior Talent Consultant

      Thanks so much for providing your feedback - we hope that now we are part of Accenture, you enjoy the increased variety of benefits and compensation offered!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place to work

      Aug 10, 2021 - Senior Principal Consultant in Cape Town
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      As a smaller consultancy the culture is awesome, we get involved in some really interesting projects, in addition, the people are great, it feels more like a big family sometimes.

      Cons

      At times we work long hours and sometimes we are stretched due to the rapid growth of the company but these can be attributed to growing pains

      2 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company, great values, great people

      Aug 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A family-like consulting firm who have seen exponential growth. You feel that your voice/ideas are heard and encourage and that are you of real value to the firm

      Cons

      As with any consulting firm, work hours can be long but the Management are always very supportive in ensuring your health and well-being is a priority

      1 person found this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Senior Talent Consultant

      It's so fulfilling hearing such a positive review - it's great to know that our culture and values resonate with everyone and that you recognise and notice how important your ideas are to us as a company. Thank you!

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Graduate Program

      Aug 16, 2021 - Graduate Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing Culture Flexible working hours True to the flat leadership The benefits are amazing especially at graduate level

      Cons

      May be a disconnect with regards to communication between satellite offices but this is rarely the case

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Senior Talent Consultant

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback - so glad you've thoroughly enjoyed your time so far and hope this continues! We can't wait to fully resume our in-person socials where everyone from offices all over can get together!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company

      Jul 22, 2021 - Junior Consultant in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good communication Comprehensive training A lot of avenues to receive help

      Cons

      Limited team building opportunities No official office space yet due to pandemic

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      REPL Group Response

      Senior Talent Consultant

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it's really appreciated. We're constantly reviewing the situation and we can't wait until it’s safe for our offices to fully reopen, organise socials events and have everyone back together.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 79 Reviews

    Popular Careers with REPL Group Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at REPL Group? Share Your Experiences

    or