RFPIO Reviews

Updated Aug 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 58 of over 60 reviews

4.5
92%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
RFPIO CEO Ganesh Shankar
Ganesh Shankar
49 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work

    Aug 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning is always good from the team

    Cons

    Ad-hoc tasks will always be there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Nil

    Aug 30, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company with good working culture

    Cons

    Nothing to mention as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    One of the Best Employee friendly companies

    Jun 15, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is very friendly and you will have a work-life balance.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are enjoying our friendly team atmosphere and work life balance. Happy to have you onboard!

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Employee oriented

    Jun 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Supportive to employees -Give importance to employee family

    Cons

    -Cuurently system doesn't have cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your review!

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good company to work

    May 19, 2021 - Associate Software Engineer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance Good culture Great learning

    Cons

    Nothing in specific, no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your review!

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Work Culture

    May 3, 2021 - Revenue Enablement Associate in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work culture, Health insurance benefits

    Cons

    Transportation facility could have been implemented

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your review!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    Apr 5, 2021 - Account Manager in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic startup with great management

    Cons

    None yet since the company is always open to hear the issues of the employees

    1 person found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoy working with us and appreciate the management team. We are happy and grateful to have you on our team!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    A Great place to work!!!

    Jan 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best team i have ever worked with. Highly collaborative, friendly and superb mentoring.

    Cons

    The culture doesn't allow to keep dependencies.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this insight and feedback! We are so glad you're having a positive experience working at RFPIO. If you have any specific ideas , don't hesitate to reach us out. We appreciate your dedication & commitment to RFPIO!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Employee centric company

    Jan 14, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Management, the recognition, the way they treat employees

    Cons

    Nothing as such, not experienced anything

    1 person found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! Thrilled that your experience is in line with the positive work environment we strive to provide. We are happy and grateful to have you on our team!

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Its Really the cool company to work with...

    Dec 22, 2020 - Customer Success Specialist in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People working here are really cool and they are always open to help others. Awesome work culture. Really its the best place to kickstart your career. You can learn a lot.

    Cons

    Nothing to say as Cons as per my knowledge

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your review of RFPIO! We're so glad to hear you are having a positive experience with us and feel supported by our teams. We value your feedback and contribution to the company!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 58 Reviews

Popular Careers with RFPIO Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at RFPIO? Share Your Experiences

or