RFPIO Reviews

Updated 3 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
RFPIO CEO Ganesh Shankar
Ganesh Shankar
44 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    5 Apr 2021 - Account Manager in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic startup with great management

    Cons

    None yet since the company is always open to hear the issues of the employees

    1 person found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoy working with us and appreciate the management team. We are happy and grateful to have you on our team!

  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Work Culture

    3 May 2021 - Revenue Enablement Associate in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work culture, Health insurance benefits

    Cons

    Transportation facility could have been implemented

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    A Great place to work!!!

    17 Jan 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best team i have ever worked with. Highly collaborative, friendly and superb mentoring.

    Cons

    The culture doesn't allow to keep dependencies.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this insight and feedback! We are so glad you're having a positive experience working at RFPIO. If you have any specific ideas , don't hesitate to reach us out. We appreciate your dedication & commitment to RFPIO!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Its Really the cool company to work with...

    22 Dec 2020 - Customer Success Specialist in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People working here are really cool and they are always open to help others. Awesome work culture. Really its the best place to kickstart your career. You can learn a lot.

    Cons

    Nothing to say as Cons as per my knowledge

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your review of RFPIO! We're so glad to hear you are having a positive experience with us and feel supported by our teams. We value your feedback and contribution to the company!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Employee centric company

    14 Jan 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Management, the recognition, the way they treat employees

    Cons

    Nothing as such, not experienced anything

    1 person found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! Thrilled that your experience is in line with the positive work environment we strive to provide. We are happy and grateful to have you on our team!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice place to work

    10 Nov 2020 - Programmer Analyst in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly environment, good work-life balance.

    Cons

    No Cons in this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank your for your review! We are glad to hear that you are able to thrive in our friendly environment and able to embrace the balance between work/ life at RFPIO.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company to work with

    23 Oct 2020 - Account Manager in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best space to learn and grow. Most friendly and non-pressurized environment i've ever been.

    Cons

    Have not been able to find any

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are so glad you're having a positive experience working at RFPIO.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    “One of the best companies to work with, in Coimbatore”

    2 Dec 2019 - Client Success Manager in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    RFPIO is “THE” favorite company I've worked for so far in my career. First and foremost, the company has an amazing culture. People are good to one another here. While people are smart and self-driven, they also care about making sure that everyone works together well. I love the fact that company adopts innovation as a culture while being equal to all with strong Ethical values. The passion for people and clients is what keeps us going forward and motivated. • Great work-life balance • Flat hierarchy • Flexible & Friendly environment • Always in the learning Curve • Transparent policies

    Cons

    None really! It's worth saying that we have some big competitors in our industry, but I believe in what we're doing, and our results show we are having success.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    HR Coordinator

    Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone. We are delighted to hear that RFPIO is your favorite company that you have worked for! We strongly resonate with your view that the team does a great job of enabling a collaborative work culture that is always innovating and motivated to strive for the highest ethical standards. We appreciate you!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing work experience

    31 Oct 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    RFPIO is an Employee centric company which values, respects and encourages employees to balance their personal life. Though I've not been associated with RFPIO for a long time, I feel like I've been here for ages from the way they collaborate. Considering their flat hierarchy system, Learning opportunities are abundant at RFPIO where you get direct feedbacks from the CEO, COO & VP's of the company. I would 100% advocate for RFPIO for it's amazing work culture and the empathetic management. I've never heard any negative statements about the management from my colleagues either. To sum it up, I'm pretty sure nobody regrets their decision of joining RFPIO.

    Cons

    There's not much of challenges I've faced with the company so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    HR Coordinator

    Thank you for your amazing review and welcome to the team! We absolutely strive to be an organization driven by strong core values and encourage hard work but also to have a balanced life. To your point, we will continue to uphold our values and culture and continue to improve in all that we do. Thanks again for sharing!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Perfect work-life balance

    11 Nov 2019 - Technical Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best companies to work for in Coimbatore. No politics, extremely friendly atmosphere, flexible work hours, kids and pet friendly office. It's not just an employee-employer relationship, but we at RFPIO makes a family. Contribution from each is valued, and we are given a platform to prove our skills and learn more at the same time.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now!

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    RFPIO Response

    HR Coordinator

    We appreciate your amazing review! We strive daily to provide a culture that embraces the balance of work and life. We know life happens and as such, we believe in providing an atmosphere that is flexible and understanding so that RFPIO can support what happens at work and outside of work. We look forward in continuing to provide all the support that you need during these trying times.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 50 Reviews

Popular Careers with RFPIO Job Seekers

Software Quality Analyst
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Software Quality Assurance Engineer
Learn About the Job

Work at RFPIO? Share Your Experiences

RFPIO logo
or