RK Management Consultants Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 20 reviews

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
RK Management Consultants President & CEO  Raj Khanna (no image)
Raj Khanna
13 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

3h

a 

Software Analyst

Dear all I need help I have 3.3 YoE and working in Banking firm in a tech role, package is decent. But my heart is always saying to purse MS (us) I have delayed it till now due to financial situation and I cannot delay it any further, as I'm regretting not doing it till now😕 I fear it will be a greatest regret of my life, 5 years down the line, if I don't go right now or may be in next one year. Kindly provide suggestions- can i get into decent college for MS in CS, USA with 4-5 YoE?

1

2 Comments

Tech India

12.1K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=RK Management Consultants~423778
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome work culture

    Oct 15, 2021 - Recruitment Team Lead in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) One of the most collaborative team with a team structure that will help you every time you are stuck. 2) Well defined recruitment processes and a genuine drive to make a quality hire for their clients. 3)Various Fortune 500 direct clients to work on. 4) Supportive HR and Operations team. 5) Everyone is very professional with wonderful work ethics. 6) Very few companies in staffing space has this type of work culture. 7) Everyone from top management is highly approachable. 8) On time salaries and incentives. 9)Detailed oriented environment and a great work life balance.

    Cons

    Nothing that I could think of.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great people, great work ethics & hence, a great company to work for!

    Nov 3, 2020 - Senior Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work life balance. Management takes care of the employees well and are available when needed. The HR is very helpful and always available to help. 401K matching is also better than some big companies in the market. Company also shares the medical insurance cost for the employee.

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now.

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    HR Administrator

    Aug 13, 2020 - Human Resources Administrator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    RKMC provides a positive atmosphere. Management strives to build a relationship with all of its employees. From the moment I started, everyone welcomed me with open arms. I truly feel like a part of the RKMC family. RKMC is an amazing company to work for!

    Cons

    There are no cons within RKMC

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    If you are looking for a professional home, look no further than RK Management Consultants

    Dec 11, 2019 - Strategic Solutions Manager in Oakbrook Terrace, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love my job and everyone here. Great work/life balance. Great benefits and they invest in those who really want to grow within the company. You can create your own destiny and have the full support of management. Work hard and you will see the return.

    Cons

    There are no cons within this organization.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Wonderful Management

    May 31, 2018 - Software QA Engineer in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have been working with RKMC for a while. RKMC has an Wonderful Management and takes care of its employees and understand their needs. Always ready to help & easy to reach out to.

    Cons

    I dont see any issues till now

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good Company

    Jun 3, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a good company to work for. The staff is very kind.

    Cons

    Benefits are not good. You only get paid twice a month.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Management

    Mar 21, 2018 - Senior Quality Assurance Engineer in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    RKMC has an Excellent Management and great team of professionals who care about their employee needs. They are very helpful whenever you need and always reachable. The company has cultural diversity and great values.

    Cons

    Mostly none at this point of time.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Manager

    Nov 13, 2017 - Project Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture, collaborative and innovative. Low employee turnover and they support a reputed list of clients. No micro-management and they provide empowerment to each employee to set their own goals and achieve them, while always being available to help.

    Cons

    With little micro-management, successful employees are only going to be those that are motivated to work smart, be innovative and aggressive.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Associate Consultant

    Jun 29, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For career growth, it is a good platform.

    Cons

    Work life will not be balanced at the beginning

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exceptional Company Thankful to Be a Part Of!

    Apr 12, 2017 - Talent Services Specialist in Oak Brook, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Positive, dedicated work ethic, provides excellent leadership & mentoring, allows individuality & creativity in recruiting & business development practices, fantastic team environment which fosters constant improvement, very accommodating & genuine, honest work practices

    Cons

    Small team-size works well personally but some may not desire this

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with RK Management Consultants Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at RK Management Consultants? Share Your Experiences

or