RS&H Employee Reviews about "rs h"

Updated Jan 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 116 of over 131 reviews

4.5
88%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
RS&H President and Chief Executive Officer David T. Sweeney, PE
David T. Sweeney, PE
63 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great Bosses and good work life balance(in 9 reviews)

  • "Great employees with a lot of interesting projects(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The benefits I believe are a bit below industry standard(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "rs h"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Jul 31, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work culture. My pleasure to work with this company

      Cons

      Nothing to say. It's good company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Marketing Communication Specialist

      Thank you for your review!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Place to work

      Jan 17, 2022 - Transportation Intern in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of opportunities for growth

      Cons

      different disciplines are ran differently

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to leave a thoughtful review about your experiences at RS&H. Our greatest strength is our associates, and we care about their well-being. We encourage you to continue providing us feedback. Please feel free to share more with us by emailing rsandh.feedback@rsandh.com or reaching out to your Human Resources Business Partner.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great company, great benefits, great culture

      Jan 5, 2022 - Bridge Associate in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Supportive & understanding management -opportunities for growth -opportunities for design experience -great benefits (PTO, personal leave, flexible schedules, 401k match)

      Cons

      No cons come to mind. I grew a lot and learned a lot at this company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to share about your experiences at RS&H. Our greatest strength is our associates. We encourage you to continue providing us feedback. Please feel free to share more with us by emailing rsandh.feedback@rsandh.com or reaching out to your Human Resources Business Partner.   

    4. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Enjoyed my time

      Jan 5, 2022 - Mechanical Engineer in Merritt Island, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great flexibility and work/life balance

      Cons

      None, it was a great job

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for your review! We wish you continued success as you grow your career with us. We encourage you to continue providing us feedback. Please feel free to share more with us by emailing rsandh.feedback@rsandh.com or reaching out to your Human Resources Business Partner.

    5. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Friendly People

      Jan 6, 2022 - Mechanical Engineer in Merritt Island, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People were very helpful with learning the company’s procedures.

      Cons

      Contract-based, so it was slow at times.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for the kind words about your experience. We hope you continue to stay in touch with RS&H as you grow your career!

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Review for RS&H

      Dec 10, 2021 - Architect In Training in Jacksonville, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very accomodating, especially through the pandemic

      Cons

      Does not pay as well as other firms

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate that you took the time to share about your experiences with us and wish you the best.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Client and People First Culture

      Nov 12, 2021 - Vice President in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Professional development and career advancement opportunities; great high-profile projects; respectful, positive, and inclusive workplace; work-life balance

      Cons

      Could use more mid-level professional engineers.

      1 person found this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for the kind words about your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the work-life balance and professional development opportunities at RS&H. We appreciate that you took the time to share your perspective about your experiences with us. Our greatest strength is our associates and we value your feedback. Please feel free to share more with us by emailing rsandh.feedback@rsandh.com or reaching out to your Human Resources Business Partner.

    8. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Managerial Dependent

      Nov 18, 2021 - Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good benefits. Salary was competitive.

      Cons

      Managerial based solely on seniority and not abilities. At the time; no movement for years.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for leaving a review. At RS&H, our associates are an integral part of our success and are encouraged to explore a variety of professional development opportunities. We’re sorry to hear that you’re disappointed, please reach out to hr.support@rsandh.com to address your concerns confidentially.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good Overall

      Oct 25, 2021 - Environmental Specialist I in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pretty flexible bosses, good culture, many office locations

      Cons

      Not a lot of room to move up or move around career wise. Some offices are so small that its boring to be there. Regulatory work can be pretty dry.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the culture and flexibility at RS&H. Associates are encouraged to explore a variety of professional development opportunities and further encourage you to explore these with your supervisor, Practice leadership, or HRBP. We encourage you to continue providing us feedback please feel free to share more with us by emailing feedback@rsandh.com or reaching out to your Human Resources Business Partner.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great

      Oct 4, 2021 - Environmental Scientist in Tyler, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic leadership and benefits with room for career growth

      Cons

      I have had no complaints about working here

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      RS&H Response

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words about your experience! Our greatest strength is our associates, and we care about their well-being. We encourage you to continue providing us feedback. Please feel free to share more with us by emailing rsandh.feedback@rsandh.com or reaching out to your Human Resources Business Partner.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 116 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with RS&H Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at RS&H? Share Your Experiences

    RS&H logo
    or