Rang Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Rang Technologies Reviews

Updated 17 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
81%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons, just opportunities to improve(in 18 reviews)

  • "All the photos & reviews present on this website from Rang Technologies company is FAKE, FAKE, FAKE(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "friendly working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Rang Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    management is helpful and supportive

    Cons

    Night shift work is the only con in US Staffing

    Rang Technologies2019-08-12

    Rang Technologies Response

    September 9, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Your review is appreciated. We do see that while there are things that you are very happy with, there are also some concerns. More specific input back to us would be extremely helpful for us to hear.

    Continue reading
  2. "Good place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Rang Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly an fun Loving work environment.

    Cons

    No fixed working hours and highly target based job

    Rang Technologies2020-02-05
  3. "Not the best place to work with if one thinks of long term"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior IT Technical Recruiter in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Pay with opportunities to earn more with incentive plans

    Cons

    Bad Management - The managers do not protect their team in terms of problems. Zero Flexibility - Employees do not get assistance when it comes to emergencies like health, personal problems or unavailability even when there is an intimation given beforehand. Zero value of employees - Employees do not get valued properly as in internal part of the organization

    Continue reading
    Rang Technologies2020-02-04
  4. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SME Data Science in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Ontime salary and no hassle whatsoever with payments

    Cons

    No transparency between departments and stubborn management

    Rang Technologies2019-10-13
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Rang Technologies part-time

    Pros

    Company is good for those want job in night shift

    Cons

    There is no cons in rang

    Rang Technologies2019-06-26

    Rang Technologies Response

    September 9, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience has been a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

    Continue reading
  6. "It was a great experience!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was with Rang Technologies since 1.6 years, was working in a Business Development Department and it was great experience. Coordination of departments, Training and strong processes are best things of Rang Technologies.

    Cons

    No Cons for me

    Rang Technologies2018-08-13
  7. "Corporate recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time

    Pros

    good environment and good career option

    Cons

    not available for now atleast

    Rang Technologies2018-07-26
  8. "One of the best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I really enjoyed working with Rang since last 1 and half year. One of the best environment and the excellent company culture. There is good process in place and the management is always there to help. It’s great opportunity to grow someone like me as a fresher.

    Cons

    There is nothing like Cons.

    Rang Technologies2018-06-11
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Work life is balanced and environment is good

    Cons

    No cons. till now for me.

    Rang Technologies2018-05-14
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rang Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked here for three years, I have learned a lot from them, they provide good benefits and incentives.

    Cons

    Nothing, keep up the good work.

    Rang Technologies2018-03-11

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 103 reviews