Rapport IT Services Reviews

Updated May 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 26 reviews

4.8
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Rapport IT Services Managing Partner & COO Vignesh Raj Padmanabhan (no image)
Vignesh Raj Padmanabhan
15 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

32min

works at 

Tata Consultancy

::MOST LEGIT QUESTION EVER ON FISHBOWL:: Why do companies give huge hikes to people switching when existing people can be made to do theame work at no to nominal hike ? What value companies see in people switching? It must not be that there is ground sky difference in skills of people coming after switch and existing ones.

3

6 Comments

Tech India

25K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Rapport IT Services~994747
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great working place and good incentives

    May 2, 2022 - Business Development Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great working place and good incentives

    Cons

    Nothing that I am aware of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Senior Technical Recruiter at Rapport IT Services

    Aug 14, 2020 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Trichy
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Co-workers, Working Environment, Friendly organization, Incentives on time

    Cons

    Nothing to say as cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Rapport IT Services Response

    President

    Thank you

  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice place to work

    Jul 13, 2020 - Recruitment Consultant in Trichy
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management and pay scale

    Cons

    Focus on small market. Need to expand

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company to work

    May 22, 2020 - Senior Staffing Consultant in Trichy
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good and supportive management. They will always hear employees thoughts. Liberty in decision-making. I bet they are the best in the market in terms of Incentives and appraisal structure. Overall, experiencing the great work culture here.

    Cons

    Definitely nothing so far .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work with

    May 21, 2020 - Senior Business Development Executive in Trichy
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Increments and incentives are the best in the market Friendly environment Involment of management in each and every person's growth

    Cons

    So for nothing to share

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company

    Aug 11, 2015 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Monthly bonus payment is one of the best in the industry. The way they coordinate with us in regards with marketing, H1B transfer and GC The take care of my travel expenses when I went for an in person interview with the client outside my state

    Cons

    They have office only in DE

    1 person found this review helpful

    Rapport IT Services Response

    President

    Thanks for your review. Before the end of this year, we are opening a branch in SFO, CA and also there are plans to open branches in MN and NJ!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Transparent and supportive

    Dec 20, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Process is very transparent. The people are genuine and will try to look at the problems from our perspective as well.

    Cons

    Havent come across anything till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Current employee review

    Jun 23, 2021 - Consultant in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Salary, Satisfactory payroll run

    Cons

    Benefits like 401k and HSA contributions are absent

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    ok

    Apr 24, 2021 - Student in Ðà Nẵng, Ðà Nẵng
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    it fine with me and that it

    Cons

    not really much, i don/t really hate it

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Rapport IT Services Response

    President

    Hi, We are not sure whether you are working with us or not anyway thanks for your review.

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice place to work.

    Feb 12, 2021 - Software Engineer in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    On time salary credit. No matter what. No micro management. Listen to employees and address their concern

    Cons

    Nothing could think of now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Rapport IT Services Response

    President

    Hi, thank you for your review and we will send your advise to our management.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Popular Careers with Rapport IT Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Rapport IT Services? Share Your Experiences

or