RealPage Reviews

Updated Oct 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,389 of over 1,437 reviews

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
RealPage President and CEO Dana Jones
Dana Jones
14 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work life balance (even before Covid)(in 81 reviews)

  • "This isn't a hostile work environment but it is extremely busy tedious work(in 53 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Upper management constantly shuffling which makes for changes in work very often and unpredictable(in 40 reviews)

  • "no work life balance, need to work under pressure(in 37 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    6.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=RealPage~104221
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      RealPage is a Great Place to work!!

      Oct 19, 2021 - Applications Architect in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Team culture is really nice. Team members are cordial and supportive. - Great work-life balance - Best career opportunities - Leadership team is supportive and empowering. - Especially during the covid pandemic phase, the management was very supportive to the employees. - Good HR policies and great involvement of HR team (under leadership of Ms. Rekha) to take care of employee's needs along with their contribution in projects. Basically keeping the Moral of employees high!

      Cons

      no cons as per my experience here during last 5.5 years

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      New entrant

      Oct 10, 2021 - Team Lead in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      technical diversities, Company is associated on all kind of tools/Applications/software's that are used for the future development in the technical industry

      Cons

      due to Virtual joining I personally missed some content , hence i cannot analyze now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Happy to work

      Oct 9, 2021 - Process Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very friendly environment, encouraging new talents, great culture

      Cons

      Very proud to work with realpage

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good environment

      Oct 4, 2021 - 3D Modeling Artist in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is good environment . Thanks .

      Cons

      There is no such cons .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Company i have ever worked for

      Sep 30, 2021 - Senior DevOps Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employee happiness is most important to the Leadership team in Realpage. They took a lot of initiations to employee's health, safety, convenience and happiness. Specially in pandamic they took good care of the employees. That is the reason why employees departure percentage is very less than industry average.This is why employees stick for a longer period of time. Realpage got good policies and benefits. 1. Got Free Work From Home Kit (Height adjustable table and Chair) during covid time 2. Got Free special covid-19 insurance coverage for 3Lakh for employee 3. Got Free group accidental insurance policy for 5Lakhs 4. Got Free group term plan insurance (2 times of annual CTC capped to 50Lakhs) 5. Got flexible medical insurance policy where you can define your insurance coverage limit beyound default, chargeble . Optin for parents's health insurance coverage where company pays 50% for parent's health insurance coverage. 6. Got Free 2 doses of Vaccine in Covid time. 7. Got Free special leaves, swiggy food coupons for the employees infected by covid-19 8. Got voluntary provident fund contribution option where you can do more PF contribution from employee part. 9. Got Internet bill reimbursement policy during the pandemic time. They provided internet dongles for those who didn't have internet connectivity. 10. Got leave encashment policy for 8 leaves per annum 11. We can claim any certification bills in our learning path 12. Provided a lot of training portals and licenses to learn new skills. 13. Have strong security measurements implemented in the office 14. Provides food and cabs for late-night working employees. Cabs for pregnant women too. Shuttle service to MMTS. 15. Free On-premises wellness doctor and doctor on phone call facility 16. Double-day reimbursement if you work on holidays or weekends. 17. Have Great working office, cafeteria and enough parking space. They provide dedicated car parking slots if you want to bid and own. Amound collected will go to a social causes. 18. Got Mid-year party and Annual parties where employees encourage to show their other inner talents in Realpage 19. Got team outings with some budget 20. Toddler allowances for female employees who are returning to work post-maternity upto kid age of 3 21. Paternity leave policy for 1 week 22. Maternity leave policy for 6 months 23. Bereavement leave policy for 3 days 24. Got free health checkup policy 25. Got PF and Gratuity policies 26. Realpage does a lot of contribution to social activities like improving rural schools, bearing expenditure for poor kids healping orphanages. 27. Got dynamic and energetic leadership Sandeep Sharma(SVP, Country Mgr), Rekha (VP, Human Resources) and many more leaders.

In pandamic time employees being working from home resulted greater output than before. you can understand how good Realapge treat for the employees. That is the reason why Realpage India is listed as top 15 best employers in 2021.

      Cons

      None None None None None

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Place to Work!!

      Sep 30, 2021 - Team Leader in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment and nice work culture, work life balance is good. Policies and Employee benefits are good. Efficient and friendly leadership. Great place to work!!

      Cons

      No cons as of now till date.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      Sep 22, 2021 - Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have always wanted to work in an organisation that gives priority to learning, growth, work-life balance, best in class policies, benefits and leaders. RealPage has it all. I've joined a month ago, my team is cool to work with. Leaders gave me time to discuss my ideas and encouraged me to work on them. RealPage does a fantastic job on CSR and it's fun working virtually too. They do things differently, it could be their Townhall or engagement or CSR.

      Cons

      Nothing that I observed so far.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Sep 20, 2021 - Senior Software Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It’s rare that a company takes time to understand their employees as RP do. I feel like I have learned more than I have anywhere else. RealPage gave me opportunities to prove myself and take on new challenges means the world to me. Thanks for being so incredible. Proud to be part of Realpage. Good recongnisation

      Cons

      None. None. none. None. None

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review

      Sep 18, 2021 - Student in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good and appropriate and customer friendly

      Cons

      Tough for managing personal works

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Sep 16, 2021 - Operations Leader in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Since the day i have joined RealPage i have fallen in love with this Organization. The organization and its employees LIVE (Living its values everyday) in whatever they do. Be it the pace with which it is growing, improving trust amongst its employees, driving transformation to make life enriching(customers and employees), providing numerous benefits to help employees, working collaboratively to uplift the society. I can go on and on. So there is no reason for me to not give a 5 Star.

      Cons

      I can't think of any.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,389 Reviews

    Popular Careers with RealPage Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at RealPage? Share Your Experiences

    or