Rebelute Digital Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Rebelute Digital Solutions Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
78%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great place to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    - Learn new technologies - Flexible time - Paid leaves - Cooperative team

    Cons

    - Have to learn on your own

    Advice to Management

    Can work on improving training facilities

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2018-03-05
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Horrible. Zero job security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Rebelute Digital Solutions

    Pros

    The employees are good There are no other pros

    Cons

    The management is really bad. They make you extend shifts almost everyday and have a horrible hire and fire policy. Besides, they only want to mint money and do not care about their clients and their needs. They do not deliver what they promise to their clients

    Advice to Management

    Learn to deliver what you promise to your clients and respect your employees. Try giving a better job security to your employees. Your hire and fire policy is not going to get you anywhere

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2019-01-30
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Can kick you off any time with no reason. No management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Deve 

    I worked at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    I don't think they have something good that is different from other companies.

    Cons

    please look for some other job opportunities if you have any option, Rebelute never commits on their commitments, they kick off many people as they want or as soon as project finishes. there are lot better opportunities outside. most of the people working there have their own personal problem working in such company.

    Advice to Management

    Professional level - Zero

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2018-03-30
  4. "Excellent work culture & growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company is continuously growing also one of those organisations i saw building a strong base and have professional employees in such less time. Learned here a lot.

    Cons

    No cons from my side

    Advice to Management

    Hire a technical manager to deliver projects properly and fast.

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2018-03-09
  5. "Learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior Data Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    lot to learn in here as a data guy,

    Cons

    No cons from my side

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2018-01-15
  6. "Good and Positive Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    You are given complete freedom to take decisions, think on your feet and grow yourself as a human being. With every days task which you do, you got to learn something, be it a small achievement you have smile on your face and satisfaction in your heart. Juniors and seniors in Rebelute Digital Solutions both intermingle and are warm like family members, transparent ethical work environment.

    Cons

    I couldn't see cons as such a person will enjoy working here unless he/she is not sincere or focused.

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2017-09-29
  7. "Head Business Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    1.) Good people to be around 2) Team effort is seen 3) Rapid Growth seen in 4 months

    Cons

    None as of now that I can come up

    Advice to Management

    None

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2017-09-26
  8. "Opportunity to learn and grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    - Opportunity to do a lot more than what your offer letter says. - Supportive management. - Employee-centric environment

    Cons

    Not much of fun activities are conducted.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the current employee centric approach intact forever.

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2017-09-18
  9. "Being a fresher, Rebelute really gave me a great start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Helpful management Good leave policy Diversity in clients base gives enough opportunities to learn new things

    Cons

    Not much I have noticed yet

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for boosting confidence in freshers

    Rebelute Digital Solutions2017-09-18
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Just dont go there...its a trap to harness your hardwork and then kick you off at the time of payments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Rebelute Digital Solutions full-time

      Pros

      Dont even think of any Pros

      Cons

      Keep working long hours just to realise that the management does not appreiate anything you do. Confused management, fake promises. Just dont simply go with any positive reviews, posted by management itself.

      Rebelute Digital Solutions2017-09-11
    Found 26 reviews