Redington Gulf Reviews

Updated 12 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
68%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Redington Gulf Managing Director Raj Shankar (no image)
Raj Shankar
17 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "I have decided to leave the company for my Career growth and Financial Growth(in 5 reviews)

  • "No Indian holidays, lack of communication with supervisor(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Accounts"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Redington Gulf

    Pros

    Good environment to work there

    Cons

    Aggrement is the only major drawback

    Redington Gulf2020-02-25
  2. "Best Work Environment. But pay is very low"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Process Executive in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Gulf full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working time ( 10.30 am - 7.30 pm) Friendly environment

    Cons

    Salary Package is worst Have to sign 2 years of Agreement

    Continue reading
    Redington Gulf2020-05-12
  3. "Redington gulf coe- Good place to start a career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Process Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Redington Gulf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place for freshers, More to learn(depends on the individual), Can approach people easily, Intermediate work pressure that depends on the team (I enjoyed a lot), Friendly environment.

    Cons

    The most important thing less compensation, Lack of updated computers, Old fashioned culture(there are people), Poor office cafeteria (but there is a really good one outside), No transparency.

    Continue reading
    Redington Gulf2020-02-28
  4. "I'm a fresher to redington, it gives more learnings to me in Supply chain management"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Process Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Gulf full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    For fresshers it's a best workplace to learn

    Cons

    Basic pay is very very less

    Continue reading
    Redington Gulf2020-02-09
  5. "Less salary"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Redington Gulf full-time

    Pros

    Good environment to work (only for freshers).

    Cons

    Very less salary and they will cheat you without hike if your performance is good..

    Redington Gulf2019-12-18
  6. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Redington Gulf full-time

    Pros

    Very good company to work

    Cons

    Nothing to say everything is fine

    Redington Gulf2019-11-28
  7. "Good platform for freshers to learn"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Gulf full-time

    Pros

    Good management and its suitable for female as well as learning platform for freshers

    Cons

    Low salary and being slaves for business persons even we cannot share our thoughts and two years bond

    Continue reading
    Redington Gulf2019-11-12
  8. "Manager"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Redington Gulf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its good place to work in Middle East but not in their India Branch. India branch is full of cheap India politics, who butters top most management will get benefits. Good place to learn SAP user end application.

    Cons

    No proper growth, no proper hike or promotion, no recognition for hard and smart working people.

    Continue reading
    Redington Gulf2019-11-12
  9. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Gulf full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work for women

    Cons

    Good atmosphere, Safety environment, Learning Opportunities

    Redington Gulf2019-08-30
  10. "Junior Process Executive"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Process Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Gulf full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Redington Gulf FZE is the No.1 Value Added Distributor and Service Provider for all the global brands in IT and Telecommunications for the Middle East and all the global brands in IT and Telecommunications for the Middle East and distributor to a fully integrated supply chain solution provider and service provider. A

    Cons

    I have decided to leave the company for my Career growth and Financial Growth.

    Continue reading
    Redington Gulf2019-08-19
Found 77 reviews