Rehoboth Academic Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Rehoboth Academic Services Reviews

Updated Jun 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
N. Joshua
4 Ratings
  1. "Working at rehoboth academic services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Exciting assignments, supportive work environment with cooperative colleagues and excellent management

    Cons

    challenges typically associated with start-ups

    Rehoboth Academic Services2019-02-08
  2. "Science editor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time

    Pros

    good work-life balance, very good manager and CEO, very positive environment

    Cons

    less salary, distance, deadlines etc

    Rehoboth Academic Services2019-06-26
  3. "Statistical analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time

    Pros

    Good learning experience, Friendly environment

    Cons

    There is a bond for a year

    Rehoboth Academic Services2019-04-16
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Good working environment and progressive opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Scientific Writer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time

    Pros

    interesting work and cooperative environment

    Cons

    can work on compensation and other benefits

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Rehoboth Academic Services2018-04-15

    Rehoboth Academic Services Response

    May 10, 2018CEO

    Good working environment will make employees very happy and thereby productive and creative.

  5. "Very satisfied working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Academic Writer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good place to work

    Cons

    No cons there. Its a very good work place

    Advice to Management

    No such

    Rehoboth Academic Services2017-11-03
  6. "Excellent organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time

    Pros

    I have been working for Rehoboth Academic Services for the past two years. It has proved to be a fruitful experience for me as I have gained valuable insights in my life. The owners of the company are excellent people to work with as they recognise the hidden talents of people and motivate them accordingly. Human values are given prime importance in this company. Kudos to the founder and the CEO.

    Cons

    I do not find any.

    Advice to Management

    I feel blessed to work for this company.

    Rehoboth Academic Services2017-09-02

    Rehoboth Academic Services Response

    May 10, 2018CEO

    Humbled.

  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Science Editor in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly work environment, wonderful place to learn and grow, varied and interesting job

    Cons

    No cons experienced so far

    Rehoboth Academic Services2017-09-02
  8. "Good place and wonderful people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rehoboth Academic Services

    Pros

    1. Encouraging, friendly, and understanding management 2. Exposure to a wide range of subjects 4. Convenient timings and great work-life balance 5. Great potential for growth 7. Good place to begin a technical writing career with 8. Friendly staff 9. Extremely patient bosses! Yes ! In spite of we being a start-up 10. Great tea ;)

    Cons

    Nothing I can come up with but for the sake of the fifth 'missing star' - I would say half working day on Saturdays

    Advice to Management

    Continue being motivating and warm as always

    Rehoboth Academic Services2017-08-31
  9. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with Rehoboth Academic services for less than a year. The management is very friendly and the work atmosphere is great. Plenty of opportunities to grow and enhance writing skills. Work-life balance is not affected at all. Constant encouragement from the management helps me to perform better.

    Cons

    No issues so far either in terms of work or with the management.

    Rehoboth Academic Services2017-08-08

    Rehoboth Academic Services Response

    September 1, 2017CEO

    We foster individual initiative, mutual respect, and an open, participative environment.

  10. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Academic Writer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rehoboth Academic Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good location, good management, friendly environment, good place to work, good work life balance

    Cons

    Compensation a little on the lower end in comparison to other companies. Not much else comes to mind.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Rehoboth Academic Services2016-01-25

    Rehoboth Academic Services Response

    September 1, 2017CEO

    All our employees working with us till date, enjoyed working with Rehoboth Academic Services.

Found 10 reviews