Ryan, LLC Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Ryan, LLC Reviews

Updated 24 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
87%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Ryan, LLC Chairman and CEO G. Brint Ryan
G. Brint Ryan
612 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC

    Pros

    Leadership listens to the employees and responds appropriately. Benefits are well above average. People are trained and developed all year. This year we were able to have a summer break, a week off to celebrate being a great place to work.

    Cons

    Always a few who will never be happy in the company. Working around unhappy people can be draining.

    Continue reading
    Ryan, LLC2019-12-09
  2. "Ryan is the best company wer I can show case my skills and improve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tax in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    best company wer I can show case my skills and improve

    Cons

    Ryan is the best place to work

    Continue reading
    Ryan, LLC2020-02-17
  3. "Everything is good except pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tax Senior Associate in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    #worklifebalance #levaepolicy #MyRyan #workfromhome #flexibility #cabfacility

    Cons

    #Pay ... People are leaving the organisation... still they are not doing Salary revision process fast. What's the use when u revise the salary after many productive resources leaving the organisation

    Continue reading
    Ryan, LLC2020-02-12
  4. "The Best Workplace!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A great place to work where the leadership listens to the feedback and works on it to improve the employee experience

    Cons

    Compensation low when compared to its competitor. But definitely has a better workplace culture.

    Continue reading
    Ryan, LLC2020-01-16
  5. "Leave dirty politics just focus on growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time

    Pros

    Good for those who wants to stay long with out thinking of progressing the skills Who have support of US management Kind of manipulative people survive by sharing information here and there.

    Cons

    Most often one can find all the things are going well, but reality is different. People not only happy with salaries and perks. There should be a meaning in the work is doing.

    Continue reading
    Ryan, LLC2019-12-18
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Finance Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Specialist in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work Life Balance Facilities Shift Timings Transportation Gym Requirements Medical insurance Work From Home

    Cons

    Annual hike includes Merits and promotions (promotion hike should be different and Annual hike should be different.

    Continue reading
    Ryan, LLC2019-11-02
  7. "Senior Tax Associates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tax Senior Associate in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The nature of the office is great.

    Cons

    The package low when compared to other companies with the same process

    Ryan, LLC2019-10-31
  8. Helpful (3)

    "They don’t care about employees! Deception! Hypocrisy! Joke! Politics!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Team Lead in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Ryan, LLC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Comfortable environment Transport Nice work location

    Cons

    Salary are very low and they just deceive employees for 2 years in the name of market correction and what I got was 500 rupees increment per month No clarity on why they hired me. They do not even know which level I have been hired for even after 18 months of my tenure. One has to please and manipulate reporting managers/supervisors for day to day tasks. Inspite of working beyond the job role, I have been denied promotion for personal grudges Reporting mangers want to control and monitor their subordinates. They even control employees in pantry during coffee break. No retention policy Exit interview is a joke. They asked my why I wanted to leave, I told them all my issues sincerely and they did not care any. Micromanagement Unfit and unqualified supervisors Unproductive meetings Selfish and manipulative management Unrewarding No learning or growth Politics Congested office

    Continue reading
    Ryan, LLC2019-09-23
  9. "Awesome company to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time

    Pros

    Awesome company to start by a fresher

    Cons

    Nothing to say as of now

    Ryan, LLC2019-08-20
  10. "Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ryan, LLC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Floater is beneficial for India holiday

    Cons

    Salary is not based on performance

    Ryan, LLC2019-08-01

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 772 reviews