SAP "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

SAP Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 19 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
SAP Co CEOs Jennifer Morgan and Christian Klein
Jennifer Morgan and Christian Klein
258 Ratings
Pros
  • "r eine ausgeglichene Work-Life-Balance(in 2131 reviews)

  • "Flexible work environment filled with people who care and want to see our customers truly succeed with Concur(in 765 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Proud to be part of SAP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Great work environment - Always pushes for innovation and investing in latest technology - Superb employee benfits

    Cons

    No long term onsite opportunity. If you are looking for the same then this is not the company for you.

    SAP2019-12-11

    SAP Response

    December 12, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thanks for your advice. We will look into this.

    Continue reading
  2. "Honor award"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Process Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Comfortable work environment and policies which will benefit to employees (professionally and personally), I am enjoying to work in SAP.

    Cons

    No long-term on-site assignments,

    SAP2019-11-27

    SAP Response

    December 5, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to review. We are love seeing the pros and the cons. The pros help validate that SAP is a great place to work and the cons help to make us better.

    Continue reading
  3. "If you are seeking peace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Relaxed work environment and hours - no clock-in/clock-out Employee friendly policies

    Cons

    Increments/ hikes Career Growth Most managers have become managers through seniority rather than merit

    SAP2019-11-26
  4. "Program Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Program Director in West
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good working environment Result oriented culture

    Cons

    Significant Travel when you are in a customer-facing role

    SAP2019-11-15
  5. "work-life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at SAP full-time

    Pros

    work environment is good here

    Cons

    no cons in sap india

    SAP2019-11-04
  6. "Build and Release Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 

    I have been working at SAP

    Pros

    - #1 Greatest Place to work. - good work environment

    Cons

    - No cons from my side

    SAP2019-11-08
  7. "CES Associate Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Great Work Culture and an awesome working environment

    Cons

    Lenience found in the Management

    SAP2019-10-18
  8. "A Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - User Assistance Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance, healthy work environment, lots of opportunities for self development, a true people oriented organization.

    Cons

    Nothing specific comes to mind. Cons can be subjective really as human mind is eternally insatiable.

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-09-28
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Scholar in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good work environment Lot of benefits Free transport, food and clean workplace

    Cons

    I don't think anything here in cons

    SAP2019-09-23
  10. "CoE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Environment is good

    Cons

    Compensation for a employee could have been more.

    SAP2019-09-03

    SAP Response

    September 6, 2019Life at SAP Team

    Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoy the work environment!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 760 reviews
</>Embed