SBR Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

SBR Technologies Reviews

Updated 4 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
SBR Technologies CEO Biswajit Kumar Singh (no image)
Biswajit Kumar Singh
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons as such, just need a more spacious eating area(in 5 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Going Great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    flexible work environment, friendly colleagues, resources to gain knowledge

    Cons

    No cons as such, just need a more spacious eating area.

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2019-08-26
  2. "Business Development Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good team to work. Learnt a lot.

    Cons

    No extra perks, management decisions.

    SBR Technologies2019-11-04
  3. "human resources"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at SBR Technologies

    Pros

    nice work environment and class place

    Cons

    nothing to mention about the cons much

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2019-01-15
  4. "Dream job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Big Data Analyst in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Working with SBR since last3 yearslearnt so many new things Worked on some cutting edge technologies.

    Cons

    The leave policy needs to be restructured

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2018-12-17
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pros Employee Friendly, Good salary, work life balance

    Cons

    Cons Restricted Growth, lack of transparency

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2018-12-10
  6. "Fun place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Software Engineer in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here for couple of years. I can say that I have learnt a lot and have become a better professional than what I used to be. Thanks

    Cons

    There should be some clear transparent boot camp for the new joinees.

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2018-12-06
  7. "Had good time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cloud Developer in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I spent quality time at SBR. Learnt and worked on trending technologies. Could balance between my work and life. I had to leave as I got an opportunity with TCS bangalore. Thanks SBR for helping me in shaping my career.

    Cons

    New rules are introduced often. The local management need to be more transparent in terms of salary hikes and leave rules

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2018-12-03
  8. "Good company for career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Architect in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of opportunities to learn new things. Great scope to work on trending technologies. Flexible timing and positive people around

    Cons

    Management keeps on changing policies very frequently and introduce new things in the company.

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2018-11-28
  9. "Positive outlook"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java/J2EE Developer in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Positive Outlook I have been working at Sbr full-time (More than a year) Pros Great place to work once you understand the process and culture

    Cons

    Vigorous process and technical training for the new joinees need to be there

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2018-11-09
  10. "Cheery place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    AS a business development manager I have to wear many hats here. That's good as long as I am learning. Perfect place to grow and spread wings

    Cons

    Yearly hikes performance review needs to be more transparent

    Continue reading
    SBR Technologies2018-11-05

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 72 reviews