SBR Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

SBR Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 70 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Biswajit Kumar Singh
48 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "More seamless process needs to be in place(in 3 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Dream job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Big Data Analyst in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Working with SBR since last3 yearslearnt so many new things Worked on some cutting edge technologies.

    Cons

    The leave policy needs to be restructured

    Advice to Management

    Listen to all part of the same story

    SBR Technologies2018-12-17
  2. "human resources"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at SBR Technologies

      Pros

      nice work environment and class place

      Cons

      nothing to mention about the cons much

      Advice to Management

      well done everyone

      SBR Technologies2019-01-15
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Pros Employee Friendly, Good salary, work life balance

      Cons

      Cons Restricted Growth, lack of transparency

      Advice to Management

      Please foster transparency in your HR POLICIES

      SBR Technologies2018-12-10
    • "Fun place"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Java Software Engineer in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I have been working here for couple of years. I can say that I have learnt a lot and have become a better professional than what I used to be. Thanks

      Cons

      There should be some clear transparent boot camp for the new joinees.

      Advice to Management

      Introduce a grading system for your employees

      SBR Technologies2018-12-06
    • "Had good time"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Cloud Developer in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I spent quality time at SBR. Learnt and worked on trending technologies. Could balance between my work and life. I had to leave as I got an opportunity with TCS bangalore. Thanks SBR for helping me in shaping my career.

      Cons

      New rules are introduced often. The local management need to be more transparent in terms of salary hikes and leave rules

      Advice to Management

      Introduce an employee grade system with clear headings to keep hike process absolute transparent

      SBR Technologies2018-12-03
    • "Good company for career growth"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Cloud Architect in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Plenty of opportunities to learn new things. Great scope to work on trending technologies. Flexible timing and positive people around

      Cons

      Management keeps on changing policies very frequently and introduce new things in the company.

      Advice to Management

      Introduce a boot camp for the new joinees

      SBR Technologies2018-11-28
    • "Positive outlook"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Java/J2EE Developer in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Positive Outlook I have been working at Sbr full-time (More than a year) Pros Great place to work once you understand the process and culture

      Cons

      Vigorous process and technical training for the new joinees need to be there

      Advice to Management

      Nothing much look into a more transparent hike process

      SBR Technologies2018-11-09
    • "Cheery place"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      AS a business development manager I have to wear many hats here. That's good as long as I am learning. Perfect place to grow and spread wings

      Cons

      Yearly hikes performance review needs to be more transparent

      Advice to Management

      Kindly give preferences on hikes, and promotions

      SBR Technologies2018-11-05
    • "Happy here"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Big Data Analyst in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Cool projects. No politics. Office atmosphere is positive. You will learn as you earn

      Cons

      Include agile resource management too as you are doing agile Project management

      Advice to Management

      You need to hear two side of any story and then come to a conclusion

      SBR Technologies2018-11-03
    • "Good one"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Applications Specialist in Kol
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at SBR Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Has vision. Flexible timing. Latest technologies.

      Cons

      Working hours, yearly hikes has to be improved

      Advice to Management

      Try to involve yourself more and more

      SBR Technologies2018-11-03
    Found 70 reviews