SIRO Clinpharm Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

SIRO Clinpharm Reviews

Updated Oct 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
91%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
SIRO Clinpharm CEO Gautam Daftary (no image)
Gautam Daftary
16 Ratings
  1. "Perfect place for growth!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Strong ethics, good work culture, and variety of work makes SIRO a best place to work!

    Cons

    There are no cons :)

    SIRO Clinpharm2019-07-26

    SIRO Clinpharm Response

    September 5, 2019Chief HR Officer

    Although i donot know who you are really but wanted to thank for acknowledging and your belief in the company’s growth story and the culture... Basis the feedback received by you and some others we have now arranged some healthy food in the company cafe...which should make you like many other SIROites happy.

    Continue reading
  2. "Don't believe the reviews. Ask around with actual employees."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time

    Pros

    Holiday policies, tax saving options, good place to learn basics. Over all exposure to clinical research since many departments fall under one roof.

    Cons

    Abusive seniors, heavy politics, rude behavior, encourage gossiping, Harassment, questionable ethics, what more do you need to take an informed decision?

    Continue reading
    SIRO Clinpharm2019-10-18
  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working culture, supportive colleagues, good work life balance

    Cons

    No cons as such.

    SIRO Clinpharm2019-06-27
  4. "So far so good..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time

    Pros

    I have recently joined Siro. Initially I was finding it bit tough to acclimatize; however, the friendly environment and helping nature of employees and management made me fit into this work sphere nicely. The work culture is really good. There are lots and lots of learnings in every sphere that helps in the overall development.

    Cons

    Commuting when you are late in the evening is bit tough. No inhouse catering service. A suggestion to put some theme pictures in the office walls to make it more lively.

    SIRO Clinpharm2019-06-12
  5. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture Good number of holidays

    Cons

    No work from home allowed

    SIRO Clinpharm2019-06-01
  6. "Booster for professional & personal growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SIRO Clinpharm full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Quality and variety of documents Encouraging Seniors Excellent growth opportunities Flexibility in working hours Good Salary Revision Work culture- good work life balance, extra curricular activities like Celebration of all festivities, participative annual function, sports day, birthday celebrations etc.

    Cons

    Only pros, no cons

    Continue reading
    SIRO Clinpharm2019-05-04
  7. "Not Applicable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked in SIRO for over 4 years and i must say that i have not worked in a better organisation, especially the open culture and the autonomy available in my role.. The top management is not only patient but also participative in their approach.

    Cons

    I think SIRO can definitely add new office presence in Bangalore or NCR within India and some presence in EU.

    Continue reading
    SIRO Clinpharm2019-02-26
  8. "Confidential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time

    Pros

    - Excellent Work culture - Friendly staff - Ample Learning - Guidance - Open door culture

    Cons

    - No cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    SIRO Clinpharm2019-02-26
  9. "Best CRO of India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager, DSRM, SWC in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A very good company to work with and shape our career. It provides an excellent opportunity to achieve career goals.

    Cons

    Nothing from my end at this point in time

    Continue reading
    SIRO Clinpharm2019-03-01
  10. "It's a very friendly environment to work in...work life balance is good...it offers a lot to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SIRO Clinpharm full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning end to end activities while striking a balance in personal as well as professional life

    Cons

    Slightly conservative in the approach...should be open to EDC platform that are currently being used

    Continue reading
    SIRO Clinpharm2019-01-08
Found 29 reviews