Sage Intacct Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sage Intacct Reviews

Updated Nov 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
Sage Intacct CEO Marc Linden
Marc Linden
0 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Currently there is no 401K match(in 21 reviews)

  • "There are no cons that I can think of(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Not the Best place if you hate Happiness, Positive Vibe, Perks and Moving-Fast!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    - Great work culture - Smart people - Supportive team -Good employee satisfaction To be more specific, my years of work experience in other companies prior to Sage Intacct never had a profound impact on my personal life.

    Cons

    management should be more transparent

    Advice to Management

    you are still slowly going towards hierarchy! watch out!

    Sage Intacct2019-09-26
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    Barely a month in, I can already tell that the work culture is very strong. It is wholesome, with a steep learning curve. The people around are the most supportive, and if there's anything it will teach you is to learn how to tackle new situations.

    Cons

    The learning process is very steep, but I wouldn't take that as a con as such. I think its necessary to go through that in order for you to equip yourself as an efficient person

    Sage Intacct2019-09-04
  3. "Nice place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    Culture is what it's making it an amazing company where people connect with each other. One of the fastest growing organisations. Perks are unbeatable. Work life balance is great.

    Cons

    None as of now. I'm new to the organisation so let's see if I find anything bad.

    Sage Intacct2019-09-04
  4. "Work-life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    very important pros, Work-Life balance is great - Unstructured time is truly wonderful - if you have any outstanding ideas you can make them come true here - Many employees here have > 5yrs of experience.

    Cons

    For me everything is perfectly fine in Sage Intacct, They give everything for you to work. so no cons(there are minor cons which will be there in every company, so not counting them)

    Sage Intacct2019-09-04
  5. "Most rewarding experience as an Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Architect in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    If you love to design, code and push to production, Sage Intacct engineering is the place to be. Work on a product which is growing very fast and challenges that come with it. These include solving scalability and performance challenges supporting hundreds of millions of transactions, growing complexity as the product supports more complex business logic etc. You will be pleasantly surprised by how your work... affects customers lives every day.

    Show More

    Cons

    Facilities at the India office can be better

    Advice to Management

    Keep inspiring great work

    Sage Intacct2019-08-26
  6. "Good work life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    Good technology stack. Flexible working hours, casual dress and stakeholders are polite and respectful. Very good free lunch and bunch of other perks.

    Cons

    None , No Cons found Only Pros

    Sage Intacct2019-08-23
  7. "Senior QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    Good Exposure on Product Areas. Work Environment is Nice(High Consideration on work-life balance

    Cons

    Better traceability of work accomplishments

    Advice to Management

    Management need to focus more on identifying accomplishments by employees.

    Sage Intacct2019-08-13
  8. "Love my Job !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture, Free food, Good employee benefits.

    Cons

    Technologies used are little old, but fit the needs.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Sage Intacct2019-06-15
  9. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    Nice Environment to work and chill

    Cons

    No Cons for now for this company

    Advice to Management

    Please co-operate with employees

    Sage Intacct2019-07-11
  10. "First Impression"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Intacct full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work Lot of activities to keep employees engaged HR person is good. He listens and addresses concerns Growth depends on the Individual capability Good benefits

    Cons

    If you are a young individual eager to explore, you don't get that much room to do so. Though there is a shift towards latest tech which seems promising

    Advice to Management

    Recognise and appreciate the efforts of people who actually work instead of appreciating resources who just do people management.

    Sage Intacct2019-04-01
Found 353 reviews