Saint-Gobain Stagiaire Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Stagiaire

Saint-Gobain Stagiaire Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Saint-Gobain CEO Pierre-André de Chalendar
Pierre-André de Chalendar
3 Ratings
  1. "Very friendly office environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Stagiaire in Courbevoie
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Saint-Gobain

    Pros

    1. The recruitment procedure is standard. When I arrived, all administrative procedures were finished in 2 hours and I could devote to my job immediately. 2. Very kind colleagues and nice office atmosphere. 3. Health care and security education are provided to intern. 4. Good salary for intern.

    Cons

    I worked as an IT developer in an IT support department. So there was not a very good environment to learning really those new technologies.

    Saint-Gobain2017-10-24
  2. "Plutôt bien"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Ingénieur Stagiaire 

      I have been working at Saint-Gobain full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Le seul point positif et motivant est la gratification

      Cons

      Les cadres n'ont pas une culture d'encadrement des stagiaires

      Saint-Gobain2019-07-02
    • "Humain & Formateur"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Stagiaire Marketing in Courbevoie
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Saint-Gobain for more than a year

      Pros

      Un panel de formation intéressant permettant de monter en compétences. Entreprise humaine qui met en avant les compétences et appétences de chacun

      Cons

      Grande entreprise est aussi synonyme de longueur dans les process et les prises de décision.

      Saint-Gobain2019-04-01
    • "Stage ressources humaines"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Stagiaire assistant ressources humaines in Paris
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

      Pros

      Stage très responsabilisant durant lequel on apprend beaucoup

      Cons

      Je n'ai pas encore recensé d'inconvénients

      Saint-Gobain2018-11-12
    • "1"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Stagiaire in Suresnes

      I have been working at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

      Pros

      Sympa tranquille bonne job oppotunities

      Cons

      Ne trouve pas pour l'instant

      Saint-Gobain2018-08-24
    • "Ingénieur stagiaire"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Ingénieur Stagiaire in Aubervilliers
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

      Pros

      un jour de congé payé par mois

      Cons

      Ville excentrée: aubervilliers. Salaire pas très élevé.

      Saint-Gobain2018-06-19
    • "Marketing"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Stagiaire Marketing in Bordeaux, Aquitaine
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

      Pros

      bonne rémunération responsabilité bonne ambiance de travail

      Cons

      manque d'organisation maitre de stage peu présent

      Saint-Gobain2018-05-07
    • "Avis sur le travail"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Stagiaire in Thourotte
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

      Pros

      Bonne rémunération , bonne ambiance de travail

      Cons

      Beaucoup de travail, la vie interne

      Saint-Gobain2017-12-04
    • "bien"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Stagiaire in Pont-à-Mousson
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

      Pros

      une grande centre de recherche

      Cons

      loin de la grande ville

      Saint-Gobain2016-09-21
    • "Bonne expérience.."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Stagiaire in Thourotte
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

      Pros

      Grand groupe mais bonne ambiance avec l'équipe d'une trentaine de personnes au centre de recherche et de développement.

      Cons

      La position géographique du centre et desservie une fois par jour en train seulement ne donne pas assez de flexibilité.

      Saint-Gobain2015-10-19
    Found 12 reviews