Scandid Reviews

Updated Feb 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

4.1
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

19h

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

58

22 Comments

Tech India

80.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Scandid~1588382
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Oct 27, 2021 - Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working here, it's a good place to work here, honestly, company environment is best, because peoples behaviours are too good, helpful. you will never feel low, I have learned a lot of things, #scandid is working #worldwide more than #10 countries, and use most of the all famous languages. As a developer, you can see a lot of things before you heard them.

    Cons

    Nothing like that here.... ..

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Decent Team, manipulative founder

    Feb 2, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    startup culture, learning, unique field

    Cons

    CEO/founder makes promises to employees and never keeps them

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Small company, so less opportunity

    Jun 10, 2021 - Site Reliability Engineer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    More responsibility Individual ownership Less people so less politics

    Cons

    Work culture is as of normal startup Management is weak

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    One of the best places to work at

    Jan 13, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1.Great work life balance. 2.Great work environment. 3.Friendly and very supportive colleagues. 4.Many opportunities to learn and grow in mobile and other platforms. 5.Free lunch. 6.The company makes you feel like a family and hence work never seems to be stressful. 7.Contains all benefits of a product based company including stock options. 8. Competitive salaries.

    Cons

    None as such to bother.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    The scope of growth is limited by you

    Dec 9, 2020 - Machine Learning Engineer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good and trustworthy people and plenty of growth but it really depends how much you want to explore.

    Cons

    Don't rely on HR, process and project management needs to evolve.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Experience

    Oct 8, 2020 - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, Flexible timings

    Cons

    Not much cons . .

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Awesome environment

    Jun 28, 2020 - Intern As A Backend Developer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    supportive team members provides free lunch

    Cons

    everything is fine at all.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    Apr 15, 2020 - Junior UI Developer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team efforts and good tech team. Work from home.

    Cons

    none till I was there, But it is normal to get fired if you don't deliver.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great

    May 29, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good environment - Work Life balance - Good opportunity to learn - Self improvement - Best tech stack - Good people

    Cons

    No as such ..

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Scandid Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Scandid? Share Your Experiences

or