Schneider Electric Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 13 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
88%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Schneider Electric President and CEO Jean-Pascal Tricoire
Jean-Pascal Tricoire
563 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Sometimes working across multiple time zones makes work life balance hard but this is minor :-)(in 145 reviews)

  • "There are no cons that i can think of(in 83 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Intern at Schneider electric in DCS division"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    Very reputed company and excellent working environment.

    Cons

    No cons as such good place to work.

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2020-02-25
  2. "Sales Engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A good company to work with.

    Cons

    No cons as such in this company

    Schneider Electric2019-11-05
  3. "Age Diversity"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Its important to keep age diversity, especially of senior experience personnel, who have contributed to the company and industry for many years. It help bring stability and maturity to the business and enhance customer confidence.

    Cons

    There is no Cons in practicing age diversity, as you get younger and older professional to bring the right balance in the company.

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2019-10-30
  4. "sales analyst"

    4.0
    Former Contractor - Sales Analyst in Bangalore

    I worked at Schneider Electric for more than a year

    Pros

    Work diversity and learning exposure

    Cons

    there are no cons

    Schneider Electric2019-09-25
  5. "Internship Review at Schneider Electric"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Hardware Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent facility,flexible working hours, less workload, friendly people, conducive work environment

    Cons

    No cons available as such

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2019-08-02
  6. "Schneider Electric company review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Trainee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Schneider takes care of its employees to a great extent. 2. It invests a lot on your skills and well being. 3. All are easily approachable and ready to help when you have any queries. 4. It is the best ethical company and insists us to follows the priciples of responsibilities. 5. It is the best place to build your career

    Cons

    Till now and hopefully in the future also I will be satisfied with Schneider. So I have no cons as of now.

    Schneider Electric2019-06-10
  7. "Not kidding , it's the best company one can ever join"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Trainee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture Overwhelming response to everyone Salary structure is too good to be true You can progress in your life within no time

    Cons

    Nothing. Believe me no cons at all . Don't believe any negative feedback just visit the company and you'll know it.

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2019-06-05
  8. "Good place to learn"

    4.0
    Former Intern - Intern in Vadodara

    I worked at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    Environment to work and benefits provided

    Cons

    No cons in particular

    Schneider Electric2019-05-02
  9. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Owner in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, Well being, Work-life balance, High performance culture and many more

    Cons

    Great company and no cons

    Schneider Electric2019-03-26

    Schneider Electric Response

    May 4, 2019Assistant Manager - Employer Branding

    Thank you for your review that adorns with us with the title of a "Great Place to Work"! We are also glad to know that you have spent over 10 years of your career with us and have positive thoughts to share! It's great that you find a good work life balance during your career with us. We try and facilitate such a balance by removing unnecessary hurdles and empowering our employees to act as owners of the organization, coupled with adoption of flexible styles of working. We value our employees and believe that when people feel taken care of and secure, they are inspired to perform and do their best. Our high performance culture is a culmination of meaningful work, an inclusive team environment and empowered employees

  10. "SAP consultant"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    good, culture, payscale, employe friendly, technologies

    Cons

    No cons of this movement

    Schneider Electric2019-03-17

    Schneider Electric Response

    May 3, 2019Assistant Manager - Employer Branding

    It's great to note that you have spent more than 5 years of your career as an SAP consultant with us at Schneider Electric! At Schneider Electric, our culture of empowerment is imbibed into our employees, that are well cared for by employee centric policies complying to world class standards. We believe in a total rewards philosophy that surpasses monetary levels of compensation and that makes our rewards package attractive. We also work with matured as well as upcoming technology at our R&D centres, giving the best opportunities of learning for our employees. Wishing you a fulfilling career with us!

Found 54 reviews