Seven Tech Labs Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Seven Tech Labs Reviews

Updated Sep 13, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Had a great experience in SEVEN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Seven Tech Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work environment, Salary, Senior management

    Cons

    None, as per my view, everything was good

    Seven Tech Labs2014-02-01
  2. ""Good company to work as fresher""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Seven Tech Labs

    Pros

    good to learn so many things

    Cons

    high job insecurites and very less growth oppertunity

    Seven Tech Labs2016-09-22
  3. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Seven Tech Labs

    Pros

    Amazing atmosphere , Gym , paid sick leaves

    Cons

    Long working hours , Late night work

    Seven Tech Labs2015-05-08
  4. "Merchandiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Seven Tech Labs full-time

    Pros

    - Fast paced. - Benefits. - Good pay. - Independence. - Informational.

    Cons

    - You need your own vehicle. - Salary-based. - Little room for promotion.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to your employees.

    Seven Tech Labs2017-09-14
  5. "Content Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Seven Tech Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Talented staff, cool location, low on politics and meetings, great content of all types, genuine desire to do excellent work. Free coffee, fruit and kitchen leftovers (one content expertise = food, so lots of it being created and tested)

    Cons

    Limited opportunity for promotions and working on new accounts compared to other agencies. Systems could do with some work. Not firm enough with some clients.

    Advice to Management

    Two-way staff input could be increased. Senior team could spell out vision a bit more.

    Seven Tech Labs2017-01-18
  6. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Seven Tech Labs

    Pros

    Amazing experience learned things hands on Great staff

    Cons

    Short lunch breaks Must be proactive to receive more work tough interview process

    Seven Tech Labs2015-04-27
  7. "Design Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Seven Tech Labs for less than a year

    Pros

    Great experience, small firm so I was able to be involved in all aspects of design. I worked directly with contractors, architects and other professionals of the trade. Overall great employer!

    Cons

    The firm dealt primarily with residential projects so I did not get exposure to commercial design. The position did not pay.

    Advice to Management

    In the future, I think it would be great if interns were paid a small stipend and there should be a set time, such as three months etc. After that time a decision should be made whether or not the intern will be hired.

    Seven Tech Labs2015-04-13
Found 7 reviews