Sharaf Sales Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Sales Executive

Sharaf Sales Executive Reviews

Updated 12 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "My experience as an employee is great.I av the opportunity to grow as a sales executive also upgrade my mental strength"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sharaf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They dont delay payment no matter the situation

    Cons

    Mental stress from selfish target condition. Additional job responsibilities along the way.

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2020-01-02
  2. "Number One"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Executive 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Sharaf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    So much things to learn.

    Cons

    Removed the best sales team.

    Sharaf2020-01-12
  3. "SHARAF D.G. L.L.C"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sharaf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    *SHARAF D.G L.L.C is one of the biggest power retailer firm in electronics field in UAE. *SHARAF D.G L.L.C has the widest range of electronic products in all over the UAE

    Cons

    There is no downsides for working with Sharaf

    Sharaf2018-06-24
  4. "Retail Sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Retail Sales Executive in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sharaf for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Management and working environment

    Cons

    Nothing much to say because everything is good

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2016-12-19
  5. "sales executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sharaf full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    nice team and got some of knowledge in retail

    Cons

    got a good experience and competence

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2016-07-17
  6. "Good luck"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Executive in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sharaf

    Pros

    It's will give you good experience in sales or customer service actually it's good for starting in uae

    Cons

    drop my cv after 2 day I received call for interview it's easy IQ test and interview and he called me after one day to sign on offer letter

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2016-04-14
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Dubai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Sharaf full-time

    Pros

    Challenging place all the time, great place for person who want to skill him self & develop his knowledge really good. sed to almost anything that it makes them very knowledgeable may it be IT, telecom or even home appliances

    Cons

    low paid, bad work/ life balance, Favoritism helps you step up your career, politics play a very important role for you to get promoted.. For salaries, deductions are fast, but any miscalculations or mistake in computation of salary will only be adjusted after a few months and mountain high email sent to HR.

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2015-11-22
  8. "Not too good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Dubai

    I have been working at Sharaf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As a leading electronics in UAE you can find all latest gadgets & all new stuffs.

    Cons

    As a sales persons prospect, company will squeeze you like anything, they get the double in returns what they pay. They will get the work done and leave u nothing. NO recognisation at all.

    Continue reading
    Sharaf2012-09-11

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews