Sharobi Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sharobi Technologies Reviews

Updated Feb 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
64%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Good Company and work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company’s work culture and environment is very good really I enjoyed it and I think everyone need such company. I have learned so many technology and project from the company that will help in future. Managements are so cool whenever I faced problem Management not only help me but also give suggestion and really I appreciate that kind of Management

    Cons

    Actually this place for active people who want to learn, work and grow. No place for lazy man

    Sharobi Technologies2018-08-23
  2. Helpful (9)

    "Beware of the company before you join."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No pros exist in the company. Even the employee's chair is torn off.

    Cons

    Management is too bad to look into your problems when you face. Management cheats employee by not giving them monthly salary what is agreed upon after few months of your work. Management will give unrealistic target to complete which when not completed they will deduct your salary. They say incentives but that is for show. Incentives never come in your hand. Only CEO wants to be rich. CEO treats employee as slaves and...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Require to change the whole management.

    Sharobi Technologies2019-02-19
  3. Helpful (12)

    "Worst Management, Carrier Destroyer, Corporate Kleptomaniac"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    "Pros" This Word is not suitable for this company. It's an Anti Pros Company

    Cons

    1. Famous Dialogue of CEO is: " Throw him out of this organization" 2. When The CEO got anger he uses his native language to abuse employee at his superlative. 3. In Glassdoor all the 5-star review was given by management people. 4. Follow Hire & Fire policy. 5. Destroy Candidates career. 6. One MAN Company. Basically, this company runs by family members. So cant complain against any senior person or management...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    I don't want to waste my words to give them advice. They are inhuman begins.

    Sharobi Technologies2018-11-28
  4. Helpful (9)

    "Wrost & fraud company I have never seen this type of company in my life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Wrost company ..no life growth or life balence.

    Cons

    They are not provided salary on time ..

    Advice to Management

    Need to improve your management .

    Sharobi Technologies2018-10-26
  5. Helpful (1)

    ""Good Work Place""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Indeed has a unique culture of allowing teams to operate with a high level of autonomy (within reason). I have never worked at a company before that provides so much trust in their employees to build, learn, and grow with such independence. There are checkpoints and a degree of accountability, of course, but it's neat to see so many employees have the ability to lead and run projects without micromanagement.

    Cons

    I have encountered None so far

    Sharobi Technologies2018-08-22
  6. "I have been working in Sharobi Technologies (More than Three year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Provides better opportunities & exposure to work and carrier building. Good compensation benefits. I would recommend this consultancy over most others.

    Cons

    I have encountered None so far

    Advice to Management

    All the best!!

    Sharobi Technologies2018-07-31
  7. Helpful (6)

    "Paid review. Don't trust. Fraud company. Beware all the job seekers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good for self learning. You can sleep also in the office.

    Cons

    Job insecurity, No medical Insurance. Poor HR policies and Hr's always wait for CEO's opinion. HR is just a doll.

    Advice to Management

    Take rest

    Sharobi Technologies2018-08-02
  8. "Good Company to work for @ Kolkata"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Android Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Learning opportunities 2. Career growth

    Cons

    Nothing as such seen during my employment

    Sharobi Technologies2018-05-16
  9. "Good Work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked here more than a year. Good family environment with corporate work. Collegu are helpful.

    Cons

    No negative point about the company..

    Advice to Management

    Best place to work..

    Sharobi Technologies2018-04-25
  10. Helpful (2)

    "I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time (More than a 3 year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Administrator in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sharobi Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It's really a good company to work with in Kolkata, with best working environment and colleges. Management is very helpful and mangers are very attentive to employees.

    Cons

    Nothing much but every company has some rules and regulations but environment and is really flexible

    Sharobi Technologies2017-10-10
Found 21 reviews