Shiftwave Technologies Reviews

Updated Dec 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 14 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

2d

works at 

HARMAN International

I see quite a few people in my office with unhappy/broken marriages.. This has made me genuinely scared. Is this true for people mostly in pvt sector or is true regardless of profession

471

82 Comments

Tech India

134.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Shiftwave Technologies~1306891
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good company to work

    Dec 27, 2021 - SEO Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company to work with

    Cons

    Everything is perfect in shiftwave

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Intern

    Shiftwave technologies is a good company

    Nov 20, 2021 - Graduate Student in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are many positives in the company

    Cons

    There is no negative feedback on the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    Apr 18, 2021 - SEO Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Quality of work is good

    Cons

    No cons found till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best In Class!!

    Aug 9, 2019 - SEO Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have been working here for around 2.5 years now. Good place to work on. Provides the best infrastructure , amenities and practice professional and best work space solutions. Highly focused on its Core Values.

    Cons

    Never experienced any cons yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great Work Environment

    Aug 9, 2019 - Senior SEO Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working at Shiftwave Technologies as a Senior SEO Analyst from the past 8 years and gained more skill in digital marketing. Amazing work structure and healthy environment.

    Cons

    I dint find any cons in this company so everything fine.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Best Working Place

    May 30, 2019 - Senior Web Designer in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Getting Good Knowledge, Having Best Experience in Live Projects

    Cons

    I love working for Shiftwave Technologies! I have been here almost 8 years and have seen the ability for people to move all over the company to advance their careers. It is really like a family here where everyone is here to help each other.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Very Supportive

    May 28, 2019 - Digital Marketing Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working for Shiftwave! They do a wonderful job creating an environment to promote happiness within the company. They focus on making sure we have all we need to do our job well and efficiently. They promote learning and advancement for each individual in the company.

    Cons

    Didn't notice anything so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    My Experience with Shiftwave

    May 15, 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved working for Shiftwave. Management gave me an excellent opportunity to succeed and improve my skills. I'm grateful to be a part of this organization!

    Cons

    I have nothing to say.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good work environment

    Feb 25, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Super cool boss Learn new things technically International Clientele

    Cons

    No work from home option Too many rules to take leaves Teamleads need more grooming

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Technically Strong

    Feb 3, 2019 - Senior Employee in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Complete domain knowledge. Strong Foundation and technically very strong company. Good exposure to International Market. lively Environment & friendly boss.

    Cons

    very disciplined & too many policies. Fewer holidays. No mobiles allowed. No work from home option.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Work at Shiftwave Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or