Shiftwave Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Shiftwave Technologies Reviews

Updated 9 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best In Class!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Have been working here for around 2.5 years now. Good place to work on. Provides the best infrastructure , amenities and practice professional and best work space solutions. Highly focused on its Core Values.

    Cons

    Never experienced any cons yet.

    Shiftwave Technologies2019-08-09
  2. "Great Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SEO Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I am working at Shiftwave Technologies as a Senior SEO Analyst from the past 8 years and gained more skill in digital marketing. Amazing work structure and healthy environment.

    Cons

    I dint find any cons in this company so everything fine.

    Shiftwave Technologies2019-08-09
  3. "Best Working Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Designer in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Getting Good Knowledge, Having Best Experience in Live Projects

    Cons

    I love working for Shiftwave Technologies! I have been here almost 8 years and have seen the ability for people to move all over the company to advance their careers. It is really like a family here where everyone is here to help each other.

    Shiftwave Technologies2019-05-31
  4. "Very Supportive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I love working for Shiftwave! They do a wonderful job creating an environment to promote happiness within the company. They focus on making sure we have all we need to do our job well and efficiently. They promote learning and advancement for each individual in the company.

    Cons

    Didn't notice anything so far

    Shiftwave Technologies2019-05-28
  5. "My Experience with Shiftwave"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends

    I have been working at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I loved working for Shiftwave. Management gave me an excellent opportunity to succeed and improve my skills. I'm grateful to be a part of this organization!

    Cons

    I have nothing to say.

    Shiftwave Technologies2019-05-15
  6. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Shiftwave Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Super cool boss Learn new things technically International Clientele

    Cons

    No work from home option Too many rules to take leaves Teamleads need more grooming

    Advice to Management

    Lessen the number of policies

    Shiftwave Technologies2019-02-26
  7. "Technically Strong"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Employee in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Complete domain knowledge. Strong Foundation and technically very strong company. Good exposure to International Market. lively Environment & friendly boss.

    Cons

    very disciplined & too many policies. Fewer holidays. No mobiles allowed. No work from home option.

    Advice to Management

    Declare holidays & allow mobiles to the desk. Equal importance should be given to employees as clients.

    Shiftwave Technologies2019-02-04
  8. "Learning Oriented, good team work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company for freshers, they have more scope to learn technologies, which intended to their career growth

    Cons

    Leaves not allowed regularly Some complicated rules

    Shiftwave Technologies2018-01-18
  9. "Very punctual and balanced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work environment is good Good team co-operation Need to improve from basic level

    Cons

    Some procedural rules Leave protocols

    Shiftwave Technologies2017-12-19
  10. "Design Team Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Shiftwave Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very friendly work atmosphere to get the word done.

    Cons

    I dint find any cons in this company so everything fine now.

    Shiftwave Technologies2016-08-27
Found 11 reviews