Sii Poland Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sii Poland Reviews

Updated 9 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Sii Poland Founder & CEO Gregoire Nitot (no image)
Gregoire Nitot
68 Ratings
Pros
  • "A great atmosphere and a professional attitude at work are making such a great environment, which become a family(in 29 reviews)

  • "constant development through work on interesting projects(in 14 reviews)

Cons
  • "Low salary in comparison to competitors(in 7 reviews)

  • "(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Kraków
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Definetely people - friendly, open, talented and interesting, Massive amount of different projects to develop your skills, "can do additude" always!

    Cons

    None so far, that is why I stick with them

    Continue reading
    Sii Poland2020-01-09
  2. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Kraków
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A well-organised company, fantastic atmosphere, friendly and helpful people, a lot of training, possibilities of changing projects,

    Cons

    Everything is great, cannot complain :)

    Sii Poland2020-01-08
  3. "Company with many possibilities to engineers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Kraków
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    -Very positive people -Many projects to which engineers can move, everything is coordinated by internal application "JobChanger" -Many integrations meetings, parties to celebrate occasions -Nice office space -Many trainings and also knowledge sharing with more experienced people

    Cons

    None at this moment t.

    Sii Poland2020-01-02
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Administrator in Kraków
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great atmosphere friendly and helpful employees integration events opportunity to change the project

    Cons

    low salary compares to other IT companies

    Sii Poland2019-12-18
  5. "Really nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - .NET Developer in Łódź, Lódz
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - many opportunities to develop, - good atmosphere, - a lot of interesting projects, - comfortable, modern and well-located office, - many benefits

    Cons

    - not enough parking spaces

    Sii Poland2019-12-16
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I work for a Scandinavian financial institution on behalf of Sii. Our project has a very friendly atmosphere. We use the latest technologies and programming environments. The high level of communication culture allows us to effectively provide value to the client and to maintain a healthy work-life balance. Main advantages: * big company ensuring continuity of work * constant development through work on interesting projects * training and participation in conferences * friendly atmosphere * the ability to change location * frequent integration events * offices in all major cities in Poland * the opportunity to work with foreign clients

    Cons

    nothing significant to add here

    Sii Poland2019-12-15
  7. "OK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Recruiter in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Sii Poland full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Not bad overall, so could not complain

    Cons

    Not much to say about Cons..

    Sii Poland2019-12-23
  8. "Top outsourcing company in Poland"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solution Architect in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    First of all, big client base with many options to land a job in international projects. Most clients I know are from private sector, which is a big plus. Many offices around Poland, this could be helpful if someone want to relocate. I usually know Sii to have good and long lasting relations with their clients.

    Cons

    If you're working at a client's premise, you don't have a lot of contact with other Sii folks around the city, but company parties help.

    Continue reading
    Sii Poland2019-11-27
  9. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Architect in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Company is trying to take care about employees as much as possible.

    Cons

    Nothing significant I can think of.

    Sii Poland2019-11-25
  10. "Business Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Business Manager 

    I have been working at Sii Poland full-time

    Pros

    Great Atmosphere and a lot of training

    Cons

    I do not see any cons

    Sii Poland2019-11-20

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 115 reviews