Find jobs for Sales

Silverline Sales Reviews

Updated 21 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Silverline CEO  Gireesh Sonnad
Gireesh Sonnad
3 Ratings
  1. "Good place to work for technical positions"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Silverline full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great industry SMEs for Salesforce

    Cons

    Conservative culture with new business opportunities. Limited services

    Continue reading
    Silverline2020-04-21

    Silverline Response

    April 22, 2020Silverline Response

    We’re happy to hear you enjoyed working with our industry experts during your time here. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

  2. "Fast, agile and understanding company. Every employee has their take on things and is heard. Great company ever!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Silverline full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Become an industry expert in financial services and healthcare vertical.

    Cons

    No cons in the mean time, best company ever. Truly happy to be here.

    Continue reading
    Silverline2019-08-10

    Silverline Response

    August 27, 2019Silverline Team

    Thanks so much for the kind feedback. We're glad to have you on the team! We'll continue innovating and listening for more ways to keep moving forward.

  3. "Best in the Salesforce ecosystem"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Silverline full-time

    Pros

    - Real investment in hiring the talent and skills that matter - Leadership in technology - Great relationship with Salesforce - Really good benefits program, and they keep investing more into it - Great teamwork, everyone believes in winning and helping each other

    Cons

    Not many! We're growing so quickly it can make your head spin at times. - You have to be patient with internal processes as they mature - Breaking new ground sometimes means you have to create your own approach - Most people are now remote so you need to lean on video to get things done These aren't even cons, just realistic warnings.

    Continue reading
    Silverline2019-04-04

    Silverline Response

    April 8, 2019Silverline Response

    Thank you for sharing your point of view. We are ramping on our internal updates as quickly as we can, and hope you enjoy the updates on the progress during the executive office hours. We're glad to hear you enjoy our benefits and being part of the team. As for your advice, we are trying! If you know anyway please refer them to our recruiting team :)

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Summer Internship"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Sales in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Silverline for less than a year

    Pros

    Leadership has a great outlook and knows exactly what they are doing. You will be immersed in knowledge creating an amazing learning experience. Everyone is wonderful and there is an amazing atmosphere. If you are looking for a great place that you will actually enjoy working for, then this is the place for you.

    Cons

    Mainly, Silverline is going through some growing pains. For example, if you are trying to get a meeting together people are so busy that it is pretty difficult to get it with who you want and when you want it.

    Silverline2014-09-09

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 4 reviews