Silverpush Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Silverpush Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Hitesh Chawla
20 Ratings
  1. "The Best Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Branding in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    I have worked in silverpush for around 4.10 years and the experience is so awesome which i can cherish my lifetime. The company is full enthusiasts, new ideas and products where i have got a crazy exposure and confidence to grow. The work culture is very cool and the best part is CEO who is the most down to earth person that i have ever met.

    Cons

    The company is so much fun that i don't even remember a single con

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and be the same forever

    Silverpush2019-04-08
  2. "Happy family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Xyz in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    if you are a relative or friend someone in this company then you have a complete freedom to do anything. but if you are just an employee then this company can kick you anytime.

    Cons

    you can learn here how to get someone removed from the company without any fault.

    Advice to Management

    if you want success in future then kick out your relatives from the company, please do not crush you company for just wake of your relatives stomach.

    Silverpush2019-05-20
  3. "An amazing place to kick start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    1. Freedom to explore at work 2. Open Door policy, the management is extremely approachable 3. Learning graph is very very high 4. Exposure to new opportunities. 5. Understanding HR department. 6. Flexible Working hours. 7. Respect Women safety 8. People develop such relations that last for a lifetime

    Cons

    1. At times people take advantage of the flexibility.

    Advice to Management

    Congratulations to the management and HR department for developing such a great environment. Continue shaping careers of people !!

    Silverpush2019-04-08
  4. "A place where you can learn and grow yourself."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time

    Pros

    a) Seniors are very helpful b) Ceo if full of new ideas and believes in innovation c) Flexible work hours d) Management takes a lot of effort into team building activities. e) Work culture is quite a fun f) Great place to learn and work on the latest technology. g) Gives good exposure on the digital side.

    Cons

    Employees become too comfortable in the given workspace.

    Advice to Management

    Management should work more closely within the teams.

    Silverpush2019-04-08
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Full of Politics - they fired lots of people at one go"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Only Feet Licking People Exists there!

    Cons

    1. Intern can also become Manager 2. Salary is not same for the same role . 3. Company is full of relatives 4. Top Managment are not mature enough to handle the company 5. They play with your career 6. Especially HR of this company is too fake to handle , don't know how to handle the employees 7. Only feet licking people can get on top position and there is lot of more.

    Advice to Management

    No Advice he hasn't struggled in his life so he don't know the real meaning . He try to ignore everytime when u are required then only u will get the value ,otherwise u will not get the value.

    Silverpush2019-04-05
  6. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Silverpush full-time

      Pros

      Good, better, good , best , nice

      Cons

      Not good, nothing to change HR is irresponsible

      Silverpush2019-01-26
    • "Best company to work with."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Silverpush full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      CEO , Working environment, management,HR,flexibility

      Cons

      there asre no cons , I tried thinking alot but could not think a single con

      Silverpush2018-11-13
    • "Very Bab Experience with SilverPush."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Digital Marketing Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good For intern and relatives or Friends of HR. Flexible times. No timing issue.

      Cons

      I have many cons about the silverpush. First and very important is career risk. SilverPush growing-down by every year. Very bad work culture.

      Advice to Management

      Please know employees of their capabilities rather than relatives or friends. Please hire some well educated people for top management.

      Silverpush2018-12-02
    • "Sr. Developer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Silverpush full-time

      Pros

      Very Cool Environment, Really Loved Working there.

      Cons

      They need to be little strict on hiring process :D

      Silverpush2018-07-12
    • "Work Culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Silverpush

      Pros

      Flexibilty Party hard Good work culture Good management

      Cons

      Current status Not known

      Silverpush2018-06-13
    Found 21 reviews