Silverpush Reviews

Updated 5 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
68%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Silverpush CEO Hitesh Chawla (no image)
Hitesh Chawla
21 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "The Best Company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Branding in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked in silverpush for around 4.10 years and the experience is so awesome which i can cherish my lifetime. The company is full enthusiasts, new ideas and products where i have got a crazy exposure and confidence to grow. The work culture is very cool and the best part is CEO who is the most down to earth person that i have ever met.

    Cons

    The company is so much fun that i don't even remember a single con

    Continue reading
    Silverpush2019-04-08
  2. "Only work here if you are willing for it to take over your life"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning scope is there as a fresher

    Cons

    No Culture of Real-push back: People succeed by being the "Yes Man" Very Political: If people don't like you then they will ruin your career at the company - and have the power to do so

    Silverpush2020-05-05
  3. "Very Bad Experience with this lala company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place for feet licking people or ceo relatives or friends of senior hr

    Cons

    long list for cons No work ethics no work appreciations career risk too much politics too much favouritism feet licking people in every team bad HRs after resignation they make your life hell and for fnf they make you cry

    Continue reading
    Silverpush2019-11-12
  4. "Digital Ad Sales Executive"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Silverpush full-time

    Pros

    Good Work Environment and helping co-workers. One of the coolest CEOs

    Cons

    Nothing. Everything is best at this place

    Silverpush2019-06-13
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Happy family"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Xyz in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    if you are a relative or friend someone in this company then you have a complete freedom to do anything. but if you are just an employee then this company can kick you anytime.

    Cons

    you can learn here how to get someone removed from the company without any fault.

    Continue reading
    Silverpush2019-05-20
  6. Helpful (1)

    "An amazing place to kick start your career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Freedom to explore at work 2. Open Door policy, the management is extremely approachable 3. Learning graph is very very high 4. Exposure to new opportunities. 5. Understanding HR department. 6. Flexible Working hours. 7. Respect Women safety 8. People develop such relations that last for a lifetime

    Cons

    1. At times people take advantage of the flexibility.

    Continue reading
    Silverpush2019-04-08
  7. Helpful (1)

    "A place where you can learn and grow yourself."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time

    Pros

    a) Seniors are very helpful b) Ceo if full of new ideas and believes in innovation c) Flexible work hours d) Management takes a lot of effort into team building activities. e) Work culture is quite a fun f) Great place to learn and work on the latest technology. g) Gives good exposure on the digital side.

    Cons

    Employees become too comfortable in the given workspace.

    Continue reading
    Silverpush2019-04-08
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Full of Politics - they fired lots of people at one go"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Silverpush full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Only Feet Licking People Exists there!

    Cons

    1. Intern can also become Manager 2. Salary is not same for the same role . 3. Company is full of relatives 4. Top Managment are not mature enough to handle the company 5. They play with your career 6. Especially HR of this company is too fake to handle , don't know how to handle the employees 7. Only feet licking people can get on top position and there is lot of more.

    Continue reading
    Silverpush2019-04-05
  9. "Average"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Silverpush full-time

    Pros

    Good, better, good , best , nice

    Cons

    Not good, nothing to change HR is irresponsible

    Silverpush2019-01-26
  10. "Best company to work with."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Silverpush full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    CEO , Working environment, management,HR,flexibility

    Cons

    there asre no cons , I tried thinking alot but could not think a single con

    Silverpush2018-11-13
Found 25 reviews