Simeio Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 227 of over 231 reviews

3.9
81%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Simeio CEO Chris Schueler
Chris Schueler
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lots of work from home, friendly environment(in 29 reviews)

  • "I worked at Simeio Solutions Canada a few years ago and then joined back again in 2020(in 27 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-life balance depends on the project(in 16 reviews)

  • "Till date I have no cons with Simeio(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    18h

    works at 

    Deloitte

    A BIG LAYOff is about to come Reasons 1)I was reading a report in that it is mentioned lot of employees got massive hike but now they are not able to prove their worth 2)Fear of recession 3)Startup has paid very high Amt to a lot of because it was not the money that they have earned actually & the biggest reason Supply is increasing at very very high rate now especially in IT. Don’t afraid to accept truth😇it is same for me Tata Consultancy Deloitte HCL Technologies Accenture India

    40

    27 Comments

    Tech India

    79.6K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Simeio~233072
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Lots of learning!

      Jun 3, 2022 - Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good company if you're ambitious.

      Cons

      None observed so far in last 3yrs.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good company to work

      Jun 21, 2022 - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Horizontal structure Takes care of Employee's concerns Learning and diverse scope available Work-Life balance

      Cons

      No cons for working with Simeio

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Simeio Response

      Talent Acquisition Coordinator

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're delighted to see that you enjoy working with us! We strive to offer the best possible experience to our teams and always have the best interest of our people in mind. We also realize we are not perfect and have a huge scope to improve. Your feedback and comments are valuable to us, and we will continue to put our best efforts going forward. Thank you, Simeio Team

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place for freshers

      Jun 19, 2022 - Sineor Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Too many things to learn Open culture Decent salary

      Cons

      Might have to work for little long hours if some urgent matter

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Best org to start your career

      May 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture, ample amount of learning

      Cons

      Should enhance more onsite opportunity.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Simeio Response

      Talent Acquisition Coordinator

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is important to us, and we're always striving to offer the best possible experience to our teams and want the best for the folks that work with us. We also realize we are not perfect and have a huge scope to improve. Your feedback and comments are valuable to us, and we will continue to put our best efforts going forward. Thank you, Simeio Team

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Overall Good Company

      May 24, 2022 - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Learning Curve Helpful Seniors Good Projects

      Cons

      Work Life Balance Shift timings

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Learning opportunities

      Mar 15, 2022 - Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1.you will get lot more to learn. 2.good management.

      Cons

      1.sometime you might have to work in multiple projects at a time. 2.work life balance is not there. 3.No sick leaves separately. 4.No planning in projects.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      It feels great to work in this company

      Feb 11, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1.work life balance 2.good opportunities 3.Managment is easily approachable for any concerns.

      Cons

      found nothing as such cons

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Simeo

      Feb 2, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good organization for those interested in Cybersecurity and IAM domain

      Cons

      Nothing as such as far as I know

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great experience

      Jan 6, 2022 - Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance Learning process is great HR team is very friendly Easily approachable

      Cons

      I dont feel any cons so far

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Worst experience

      Feb 8, 2022 - Consultant in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Remote work is the only con here

      Cons

      Everything else that is other than remote work

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Simeio Response

      Talent Acquisition Coordinator

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re sorry you did not have a great experience, and that greatly disappoints us as well. We put in 100% effort and invest in our people at many levels so they have a great experience, but we are also aware that expectations can be different. We take your feedback as an opportunity to improve from our end. That being said, it would be a great help if you were to edit your review to include clear, direct criticisms. We want to improve and take all feedback to heart, but without specifics, we don't have a good jumping off point. Thank you again.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 227 Reviews

    Simeio Reviews FAQs

    Simeio has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 231 reviews left anonymously by employees. 81% of employees would recommend working at Simeio to a friend and 69% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -5% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Simeio employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Simeio. This rating has decreased by -7% over the last 12 months.

    81% of Simeio employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Simeio 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Simeio Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Simeio? Share Your Experiences

    or