Sirkus Systems IT Services Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Apr 14, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 of over 67 reviews

3.3
56%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working as a current employee

    Jan 10, 2018 - Senior Java Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have good experience in this company...gaining the knowledge...

    Cons

    Good opportunity to work in this company....

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Developer

    Apr 14, 2018 - Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Guys this is completly a fake company......they simply ask for huge amount and later they will close the compnay.... Dont trust... There each and every id proofs are fake... They closed the company in banglore... Even they wont gave any salries.... Dont trust if you want to join once completly enquiry in banglore and then you can join.. They cheated 180members in banglore.... And they dint gave any money or salary... Its completly fake.... The main administration only not there... Simply they will call you people dont trust any more

    Cons

    Fake fake fake... Cheated in banglore

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    If you didn't get opportunity to work in such MNC.... it's better to go to other Company than to tell fake Company.....

    Dec 11, 2017 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm telling strongly to that who are promoting like it's fake company.... even i was an employee in this company, my ctc was 7.2 LPA and worked more than 3 years.... Actually started my career with this Company.

    Cons

    While i was working employees were less and work pressure was peaks from Team lead and not much support from my TL.

    Continue reading
    25 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company

    Jan 10, 2018 - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to start our career.

    Cons

    I have gained lot of knowledge and good experience.

    10 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    working in sirkus from 3 months

    Jan 10, 2018 - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice work environment with good infrastructure providing an excellent platform for those who are interested working in different technologies.

    Cons

    there are no cons about the company.

    Continue reading
    10 people found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company for freshers.

    Jan 10, 2018 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company for fresher .As a fresher we have no idea about IT ,but company give us platform to gain our knowledge

    Cons

    There is no Cons in this company

    Continue reading
    10 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very Supportive Staff

    Jan 10, 2018 - Software Engineer in Whitefield
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working Environment is Good Skillful HR

    Cons

    There are no Cons in this Company

    9 people found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Current Working Employee

    Jan 10, 2018 - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's great oppourtunity to freshers to start their career.

    Cons

    I have gained a good experience.

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good environment to work

    Jan 10, 2018 - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees and friends are good, easily communicated.

    Cons

    Training is not good and remaining are good.

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It's a good company

    Jan 10, 2018 - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am fresher, I think it's good company to I have seen ..very. Impressive innovative very attractive staff..just I startedy career in this company..many people's says like a it's a fake company.but I believe and I joined this company. ..best advised to I say like this best started Ur career in this company .. especially for freshers..!!!

    Cons

    Non cons in this company

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 39 Reviews

Work at Sirkus Systems IT Services? Share Your Experiences

or