Sitel Reviews

Updated 28 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
67%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Sitel President and CEO Laurent Uberti
Laurent Uberti
961 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No motivation from team managers or coaches, if your not of a certain demagraphic(in 100 reviews)

  • "The customers who call in can be awful at times depending on th campaign(in 80 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good to Work Here!"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Sitel full-time

    Pros

    Good to work Here as a fresher

    Cons

    NO cons in the company right now

    Sitel2020-05-28
  2. "Good company to grow your skills"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Tech Support 

    I worked at Sitel full-time

    Pros

    You will learn to work in pressure. Fixed shift and good amount If you achieve the target. People are great to work with.

    Cons

    Less increment Graveyard shift in some processes You can stuck for longer time if you don't leave at the right time.

    Sitel2020-05-16
  3. "Fine"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Invoicing 
    Recommends

    I worked at Sitel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Job security , transport , worklife balance

    Cons

    Low salary, benefits, professionalism & environment

    Sitel2020-05-09
  4. "Perfect"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sitel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great environment perfect to work

    Cons

    Nothing I can say as experience has been great

    Sitel2020-05-06
  5. "Identifying the hardware & software solution. Troubleshooting technical issue."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Support in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sitel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best reason to work at Sitel is cause of the good group of friends &supporting TL. Also the abance is also good.

    Cons

    I believe every organisation have some down side , But in sitel they should always have quick resolution & if the equipment are not working should be replaced on time.

    Sitel2020-05-04
  6. "Good company"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Sitel full-time

    Pros

    All good. Many benefits were there

    Cons

    Nothinng. No cons were there

    Sitel2020-05-03
  7. "Amazing place to work at"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CSP in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sitel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good plcae to work at good environment and frienldy staff and open door policy

    Cons

    No cons depends on how u work if u work hard u can make good money

    Sitel2020-04-27
  8. "good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sitel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing specific it was good learning

    Cons

    dont have any systematic procedure for hike

    Continue reading
    Sitel2020-05-04
  9. "Worked experience"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sitel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Proper timings, easy communication, live experience

    Cons

    No breaks, time for lunch is very short

    Continue reading
    Sitel2020-05-01
  10. "best company for fresher"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSP in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sitel full-time

    Pros

    transport, gym facility is available

    Cons

    A low salary that the only one cons

    Sitel2020-04-05
Found 3207 reviews