Skill Voice Reviews

Updated Nov 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

4.4
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Be a Part of something great.

    Mar 19, 2020 - Senior Business Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Punctuality, Time management, Placements, Best Clients, Good Billing rates.

    Cons

    More consultants in the Office.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Devops

    Apr 19, 2019 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best guidance from the employer & friendly atmosphere ..!!

    Cons

    Always helps in learning new things ..!!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Consultant

    Apr 10, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Management and strong marketing team

    Cons

    nothing as of now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Pros

    Good working experience with highly skilled staff and friendly management.

    Cons

    Best recruiting and marketing team makes more career opportunities

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Java developer

    Nov 14, 2018 - Senior Java Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with SkillvoiceINC from past 3 years it's been great in support and training great work environment to work. Marketing team is too good.

    Cons

    Good with every thing. I am impressed with Skillvoice.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    java developer

    Nov 3, 2020 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    awesome super awesome super awesome super

    Cons

    there is no down side

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Trust worthy

    Sep 16, 2019 - IOS Software Developer in Kansas City, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with this company for more than 2 years and never had any issue regarding package, payroll, marketing or legal documentation. They were always available to clear my doubts and helped me in many cases even after leaving the company. I definitely suggest someone or my friend to join this company.

    Cons

    don't have big things to mention here

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 3 years

    I have been working at Skill Voice full-time (More than 3 years)

    Apr 19, 2019 - Hadoop Developer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great manager, perks, they care about their people. The culture in the Austin office is incredible, with a lot of energy. People are willing to help one another

    Cons

    Nothing much to say. they are good

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company for IT people

    Mar 19, 2019 - Developer in Kansas City, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with SKILL VOICE from past 3 year. Marketing team was good and they treat employees in a very good way.

    Cons

    They are good in training, working with prime vendor,direct clients and billing are fair.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Hadoop Consultant

    Jan 7, 2019 - Hadoop Consultant in Kansas City, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good to start career and for experienced as well Good leads will help you to grow personally and professionally

    Cons

    Less Pay that's it but company is very good to grow up.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Skill Voice Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Skill Voice? Share Your Experiences

Skill Voice logo
or