Smemark Reviews

Updated Jun 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 18 reviews

4.6
89%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to learn and grow

    Jun 22, 2021 - Digital Content Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Mr.Hitesh Sahni has been nothing short of a stellar content strategist. 2.He gives constructive criticism when it's needed and praise when it's deserved 3. The company sets clear expectations and communication about the content writing team goals and it's impact on the organizational goals. 4. All the training resources are kept transparent and is available for professional growth.

    Cons

    Couldn't find any as such with my experience at Smemark

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Smemark, without a doubt, is a great place to learn at!!

    May 4, 2021 - Content Specialist in Chandigarh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. If you want to learn content writing, Smemark is where you should be. 2. It's not like traditional content writing agencies. 3. Hitesh is a great mentor, and you'll get all the help you need.

    Cons

    I can't really think of much. Nothing substantial.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Pros

    We have been fortunate enough to work with Smemark. It’s a great team to work with, delivers consistent performance and is always bringing on unique points of view.

    Cons

    There is no cons as such about our experience with Smemark.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Really good place to work!

    Apr 5, 2021 - Content Writer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Helpful onboarding process to get you started and educate you about everything you need to know. 2. Mr. Sahni works closely with all the employees to go through all the problems that may be taking place. 3. On time payments (second week of every month) 4. Wholesome work environment.

    Cons

    1. Non-flexible working hours might be a problem for some people.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Couldn't find a better mentor

    Apr 16, 2021 - SEO Writer in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    During my short tenure, I worked under Hitesh Sahni himself. He is truly a great mentor and provides enough space and time for the employees to learn. Flexible work environment Great opportunity to learn Amazing amazing mentor!!!

    Cons

    Nothing that I could think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Place to Learn with a Good Work-Life Balance

    Jan 23, 2021 - Inbound Marketing Specialist in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was directly working under the founder Mr.Hitesh and I found him extremely professional, friendly, and patient. Being a Content Strategy Consultant, the content he creates is amazing and he expects the same level of perfection from each one of us. The training was designed in such a way to bring the best out of an employee. Pros: Ontime Salary Professional Work Culture Lots of Learning Work from home option Flexible Timings Sincere Management

    Cons

    Nothing I could think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome place to work

    Feb 7, 2021 - Freelance Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smemark works closely with employees and clients to provide a great experience for everyone. Plenty of learning and growth opportunities available. Plenty of pay increases and room for growth.

    Cons

    Not much. You gain a lot of skills and experience while getting close to the next level.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A Great Place to Learn and Sharpen Your Skills

    Nov 20, 2020 - Technical Writer in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smemark works for some of the biggest brands in the industry. You keep getting new learning opportunities. The thing that I liked the most was "Salary on time". Colleagues were so friendly and helpful. Although the founder is a young man, he possesses more talent than any other person I've ever met. He is single-handedly managing a big team very nicely. During my tenure with Smemark, I learned a lot of things. My overall experience was great.

    Cons

    I didn't find any con during my tenure except this that the guy is very disciplined, and expect the same from you also.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Learn

    Dec 2, 2020 - Data Entry Specialist in Chandigarh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best company I've worked with. The best place to learn and grow at the same time. Personal assistance and guidance by Mr. Hitesh Sahni is very good. Weekly personal meeting held for any improvements and guidance and salary package is also pretty good.

    Cons

    Didn't see any cons as the company was still new in the market

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing

    Dec 29, 2020 - Manager in Chandigarh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Healthy enviornment and well maintained system

    Cons

    No challenges as such, good company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Work at Smemark? Share Your Experiences

or