Snapdeal "work culture" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Snapdeal Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated 5 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Snapdeal CEO Kunal Bahl (no image)
Kunal Bahl
613 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work culture"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (1)

    "People should work in Snapdeal once in their life cycle."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I like the work culture that Snapdeal has towards their employees.

    Cons

    Unable to find any error in this company

    Continue reading
    Snapdeal2020-02-06
  2. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Data Scientist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing work culture. Flexible timings. Talented people. Overall, Snapdeal has the best of both worlds - nimbleness and growth opportunities that are typically available in a Start-Up, along with the stability and scale like that of an established firm.

    Cons

    Nothing that I could think of.

    Snapdeal2020-01-30
  3. "Snapdeal is Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time

    Pros

    One of the main reasons is the work culture

    Cons

    Do not have too much of cons

    Snapdeal2020-01-27
  4. "Good for Career Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Work Culture and Environment

    Cons

    Nothing to say about this.

    Snapdeal2020-01-28
  5. "Great place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work Culture Work-Life balance Great place to learn and grow Opportunities to share ideas and experiment

    Cons

    Nothing worth mentioning till date

    Snapdeal2020-01-24
  6. "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, great work culture and awesome colleagues

    Cons

    Couldn't think of any. It may depend on the team.

    Continue reading
    Snapdeal2020-01-22
  7. "Good Place to Work and Learn Things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time

    Pros

    Good Work Culture And Supportive Teams

    Cons

    I don't think so there are no cons.

    Snapdeal2020-02-04
  8. "Good Culture; Bad Vision"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time

    Pros

    1. Work Culture 2. Learnings of a proper marketplace 3. Delhi NCR is the biggest positive for a lot of people working here.

    Cons

    1. Confused Management regarding the way forward 2. Management keeps trusting any one leadership hire to solve all its qualms

    Continue reading
    Snapdeal2020-02-04
  9. "Nice experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best work culture,supportive environment,safe,learning opportunities

    Cons

    not stable strategically,every 6 months faces ups & downs, experienced biased appraisals.

    Continue reading
    Snapdeal2020-02-04
  10. "Back on Track!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Snapdeal full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture,5 days working,Supportive Manager, Competitive Salary,Work life balance

    Cons

    Not a good name in market but slowly the company is regaining it's image. Logistics is still a big issue. competition is very high. Seller's commission is high as compared to others .

    Continue reading
    Snapdeal2020-01-31

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 90 reviews