Softcell Technologies "good company" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Softcell Technologies Employee Reviews about "good company"

Updated 1 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .
2.4
38%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "VERY GOOD COMPANY FOR FRESHERS IN NETWORK SECURITY DOMAIN(in 6 reviews)

  • "You can learn new things if you are fresher(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "Due to no systematic approach, work life balance is very poor(in 4 reviews)

  • "There are no cons in this company(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good company"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Softcell Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company for begginers to work with.

    Cons

    No cons found while working with this organisation.

    Softcell Technologies2017-08-26
  2. "Junior Security Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Softcell Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good company for freshers, provides growth and gets to learn.

    Cons

    Not such to be listed.

    Softcell Technologies2019-08-01

    Softcell Technologies Response

    November 8, 2019Head-HR

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your input as a team member. Our intention is to make Softcell the best place you have ever worked. Thank you again for sharing your inputs. It helps us make Softcell a better company for all current and future team members.

    Continue reading
  3. "Good Company for fresher's to come into network security domain."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softcell Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    VERY GOOD COMPANY FOR FRESHERS IN NETWORK SECURITY DOMAIN.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this company. They may just shift you from one client to other depending on requirement.

    Continue reading
    Softcell Technologies2019-07-26

    Softcell Technologies Response

    November 8, 2019Head-HR

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your input as a team member. Our intention is to make Softcell the best place you have ever worked. Thank you again for sharing your inputs. It helps us make Softcell a better company for all current and future team members.

    Continue reading
  4. "."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Softcell Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work with.

    Cons

    Their are no raises and increments as such.

    Softcell Technologies2019-03-03
  5. "Think before you join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Specialist in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Softcell Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Salary Package, Allowances. Team members are good. Company has lots of Hardware & Software products sell.

    Cons

    Management not focused towards improving the sales process. Due to this sales nos. of an employee may go down and would demotivate him.

    Continue reading
    Softcell Technologies2014-03-05
  6. "Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Softcell Technologies

    Pros

    Its a very good company for freshers. They gain ample amount of experience in IT service industry. I recommend freshers to join this company so that whenever they move into MNC's, they can enter with a quality experience.

    Cons

    As I told above that it provides good experience, but on the other hand, they don't care about their employees much. This is my personal opinion, so the company cannot be judged just on my opinion.

    Continue reading
    Softcell Technologies2016-01-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews