Solute Technolabs Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 of over 37 reviews

4.2
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Solute Technolabs Director and Head of Mobility Prakash Donga (no image)
Prakash Donga
20 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

107K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Solute Technolabs~1019581
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great workplace, highly recommend

    Jun 22, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work culture Supportive staff

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    3rd Class Company

    Jul 17, 2022 - Ui\Ux Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Couldn't find any. Rather refer to CONS part

    Cons

    3rd class company. The company heads are of no use, the subordinates takes major decisions. When I joined the design team, the senior designer was impressed. For 2.5 months no work was assigned to me. After that, they assigned me work. But after 15 days, hr called me up and terminated me. I asked who took the decision and on what ground... They didn't bother to answer me. The worst phase of my life.

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A good environment to work here

    Apr 27, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work cultures Everyone is supportive including management side.

    Cons

    None! Till now I’m yet to be found anything

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Bad Experience

    May 30, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Didn't find any reason good reason here

    Cons

    athey do not follow professional policies

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the coolest place to build products!

    Apr 24, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. No hierarchy team. No BS. Everyone is approachable. 2. Management encourages you to learn more, and come up with new solutions. 3. CEO encourages you to get your basics right. 4. Hybrid working model. 5. Flexible timings. 6. State of the art infra set up and tech stack. 7. Virtual activity sessions. 8. Spot awards.

    Cons

    None! LLP sometimes makes it difficult to get loans.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Mar 24, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy going, flexible and understanding

    Cons

    Poor management skills by upper management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Workplace and Culture

    Mar 23, 2022 - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Best company to upgrade your skillset and learning opportunities are excellent. 2. Friendly Culture 3. Flexible working hours

    Cons

    No Cons Found as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing journey with Solutelabs

    Feb 26, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are pros & pros only. I actually worked for 3 years and All the team members so much supportive. I thankful for many things to the Director of the company Prakash Donga who has motivated me many times in journey to achieve the desired goal and I succeed on it also. There are so many learning opportunities. and 1 thing i like the Most is Transparency. you can reach to any top management and seniors directly. Apart from the work , They promote many things which can be helpful in our personal development. they are doing many activities about fitness challenges & many session for soft skill etc.

    Cons

    No cons of now. Management is very supportive. Keep it up

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Company Experience

    Dec 27, 2021 - Junior Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good work environment. Team and management is very good and supportive.

    Cons

    Company label is LLP which can be issue for some one who wants to take a loan or something. Salary is average compared to other companies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice company to work in

    Dec 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The top management and senior employees are very approachable to and down to earth. Awesome growth potential

    Cons

    No cons to write here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews

Solute Technolabs Reviews FAQs

Solute Technolabs has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 37 reviews left anonymously by employees. 88% of employees would recommend working at Solute Technolabs to a friend and 76% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Solute Technolabs employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Solute Technolabs. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

88% of Solute Technolabs employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Solute Technolabs 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Solute Technolabs to be management, culture, career development and the cons to be benefits, compensation.

Work at Solute Technolabs? Share Your Experiences

or