SplashLearn Gurgaon Reviews

Updated 13 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
92%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
SplashLearn CEO  Arpit Jain (no image)
Arpit Jain
42 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Positive Tech Culture... Grateful!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SplashLearn full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Great Co-workers. - Employ centric. -Leads and HRs are always there to help. -Work from Home. -Can easily take leaves. -Week offs on Saturday & Sunday & that’s cherry on the pie.

    Cons

    Nothing, it was a great experience letter working there.

    SplashLearn Response

    December 8, 2020HR Manager

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write the review. We’re pleased that you appreciate our gestures (we’ve been getting great feedback on these recently). We’ll continue to work hard to make our team members’ time at SplashLearn even more fulfilling.

  2. "Salary"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer SD2 in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SplashLearn full-time

    Pros

    Good atmosphere but not for a longer time

    Cons

    Hectic schedule during work from home

    SplashLearn Response

    January 18, 2021HR Manager

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write the review. We’re pleased that you appreciate the work atmosphere. We urge you to please share your concerns in detail at hr@splashlearn.com so that we can take immediate corrective actions. We’ll continue to work hard to make our team members’ time at SplashLearn even more fulfilling.


  3. "Splashlearn's working experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Development Engineer I in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SplashLearn full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great working culture and everyone is nice there.

    Cons

    I worked for few months so didn't felt any in that duration.

    SplashLearn Response

    January 6, 2021HR Manager

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write the review. We’re pleased that you appreciate our gestures (we’ve been getting great feedback on these recently). We’ll continue to work hard to make our team members’ time at SplashLearn even more fulfilling.

  4. "The best company to learn and work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SplashLearn full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Great Leadership -Competitive Ecosystem -Good Salaries -Good Work Life Balance

    Cons

    None †hat I know of

    SplashLearn Response

    November 5, 2020HR Manager

    We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us. Creating and maintaining a positive culture is important to us and something our leadership team is quite committed to. Thank you.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "One of my best Eperience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Gamedesigner in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SplashLearn full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A very friendly environment. The company cares about each employees and their needs on a very personal level and empathises and helps out. A very down to earth higher management. Getting an opportunity to work with the coolest co-founders and a creative bunch around to exchange ideas is the best part of the experience.

    Cons

    No comp off available as off now

    SplashLearn Response

    August 31, 2020

    Thank you for such great feedback. Ensuring that our team members are satisfied and happy in their teams, with their work at SplashLearn is our top priority and we understand how creating and maintaining positive company culture is central to achieving that.

  6. Helpful (2)

    "Lots of learning, research, validation, numbers, analytics, experiments"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Designer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SplashLearn full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everything that a designer loves, experiments, AB tests, research, analytics, validations, user interviews, designing for kids.

    Cons

    none I can think of

    Continue reading

    SplashLearn Response

    August 20, 2020

    Thank you for such great feedback. Ensuring that our team members are satisfied and happy in their roles at SplashLearn is our top priority and we understand how creating and maintaining positive company culture is central to achieving that.

  7. Helpful (1)

    "I am associated with this company from less than 2 month."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SplashLearn full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People- Great people... Founders and Co-Worker are people to be associated with for a longer time Growth- People with ability can grow to the next level and can showcase their ability

    Cons

    No Cons for now as it is early to say.

    SplashLearn Response

    September 29, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for such great feedback. Ensuring that our team members are satisfied and happy in their roles at SplashLearn and grow each day is our top priority and we understand how creating and maintaining positive company culture is central to achieving that.

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Working Hardest Under-Pressure"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Growth Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SplashLearn full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Environment and the Opportunity to learn

    Cons

    Unsteady Working or Shift Hours

    SplashLearn Response

    August 20, 2020

    Thanks for the feedback - we appreciate it. We normally take pride in our work-life balance and feel that it is critical to our team members’ success and wellbeing. However, during recent times due to unplanned upsurge in business and new growth opportunities, we took some time to onboard additional team members to manage the growth. We’re pleased and appreciate the team's contribution during this duration.

  9. Helpful (8)

    "Visionary organisation with Exponential Learning Curve"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SplashLearn full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Learning Opportunities Employee Friendly policies Great minds present in the company. Colleagues always there to help you out.

    Cons

    No cons as of now .

    SplashLearn Response

    June 2, 2020HR Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about the SplashLearn Team. Creating and maintaining positive company culture is very important to us and something our leadership team is committed to. We love people who have something to say, and we listen. We are grateful to the whole SplashLearn team for the hard work and dedication.

  10. Helpful (4)

    "All good."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Game Designer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SplashLearn full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    the work culture is good and recommendable.

    Cons

    there aren't any cons as such.

    Continue reading

    SplashLearn Response

    June 7, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you. We really appreciate it when people take time to share their experience with us. We are glad you are enjoying the culture, and the people.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 51 English Reviews