SpringRole Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

SpringRole Reviews

Updated 16 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
SpringRole CEO  Kartik Mandaville (no image)
Kartik Mandaville
49 Ratings
Pros
  • "3 The work culture and environment is really awesome(in 17 reviews)

  • "Flexible working hours (2PM to 8PM and you can work 2 hours from home)(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons that I can think of actually(in 9 reviews)

  • "I didn't find any cons as of now(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "A great HR company has a great internal HR setup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Growth Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SpringRole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ever since my first contact with them, I was warmly excited to work with a product-driven team. It's a unique setup with super talented folks, and are always approachable in the humblest manner. One of the very few companies I've known who lets you set the course of product/features you want to work on with continuous feedback on how you can do it better.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Continue reading
    SpringRole2020-02-17
  2. "Nice Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Nice Place 2. A lot of space for learning and implementing what you have learned.

    Cons

    It's been a short period here and I don't see any as of now.

    SpringRole2020-01-12
  3. "Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    we can work freely as per we are convinient to.

    Cons

    Not able to finfd any cons yet.

    SpringRole2019-12-26
  4. "Great place to grow and learn!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - People Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time

    Pros

    I really like the work culture. People are Soo warm here! Lots of learning and growth!

    Cons

    Nothing to be honest!

    SpringRole2019-12-09
  5. Helpful (1)

    ""Awesome place to work''"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Data Entry Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time

    Pros

    1 Creating a friendly environment for new employees is one of the good quality of the management. 2 Team, timings,food (Lunch and Snacks), facilities, etc... is best in this company. 3 The work culture and environment is really awesome. 4 They are growing and trying to do the best for their employees. 5 HR is so friendly will the newcomers.

    Cons

    Nothing to say, Everything is good

    Continue reading
    SpringRole2019-11-29
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Best company and best work culture to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Everything in this company is best - Team, task, timing, food [Lunch and Snacks], facilities, etc. - They are growing and trying to do the best for their employees. - Creating a friendly environment for the newcomers/interns is one of the good quality of the management. - Great platform to learn and explore - Leaders are easily accessible. - Rapid changes in the company - Lots of learning.

    Cons

    It has been 2 yrs since I am working with this company, hard to find any cons. [Everything is going good]

    Continue reading
    SpringRole2019-11-11
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome place to work. Its more like a family environment. very co-operative team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance, Cooperative team, Got o learn many thing. Family Culture. Management listens to problem (if any) carefully and provides the solution. Healthy food and snacks. Everything here is just perfect. :)

    Cons

    Nothing to say here. everything in this company is just perfect .

    Continue reading
    SpringRole2019-11-05
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Fantastic Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    > Amazing work culture. > Challenging yet, interactive work environment. > Flexible work hours. > Extremely helpful and friendly management and staff. > Healthy food available on the house.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of actually.

    Continue reading
    SpringRole2019-10-21
  9. "Good workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome team, flexible timings, ample opportunities to learn and grow, employee friendly policies

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    SpringRole2019-10-20
  10. "Good Growing company with supportive higher management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer in Kormangala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SpringRole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    > Awesome work culture. > Extremely helpful and friendly management. > Flexi work timing. > Immense learning. > Supportive team members. >promotes growth and learning >Quality of work is good. > friendly higher management team >Ready to accept the new technology

    Cons

    No cons as per now

    SpringRole2019-10-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 53 reviews