Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools Reviews

Updated 31 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
52%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Soft skills trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Soft Skills Trainer in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    In time salary, friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    No progress in job.no scope for growth in the industry

    Continue reading
    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2019-07-03
  2. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Time Faculty in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I have been working at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    the academic program is good and salaries are on time.

    Cons

    identify the tight schedule of academics

    Continue reading
    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2020-01-31
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time

    Pros

    Teaching Techno curriculum is very useful to freshers

    Cons

    Salary is not up to the expectation.

    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2020-01-03
  4. "Sri chaitanya Techno School"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Kindergarten Teacher, Computer Science Teacher in Chennai

    I worked at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great organization to work. Not only students Teachers are trained every 6months. They gave me an Early childhood certificate program. Flashcard method is one of the best method i admired to work with kids.

    Cons

    nothing about the cons about the school

    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2019-11-29
  5. "Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time

    Pros

    A very good platform to start one's career.

    Cons

    Since it was a new school when i joined, organisation was not so good.

    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2019-04-23
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Knowledge"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time

    Pros

    Trustworthy caring helpful friendly good atmosphere

    Cons

    Nil nil nil nil nil nil

    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2019-03-22
  7. "sincere / honest principal in her professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good result in different subjects from parents feed back call as heart of the school . a good programmer and a good vision for building.g as well as a larger indirect impact on students, teachers, and support personnel. Increased Responsibility school safety student assessment teacher evaluation facility management / coordination

    Cons

    sensitive and very generous honest

    Continue reading
    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2018-11-07
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Sri Chaitanya school, Marathahalli -Early classes at 7 am, no transport"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sri Chaitanya school, Marathahalli

    Cons

    Sri Chaitanya school, Munnekolala branch, Marathahalli, started 10th classes early at 7:00 AM but NO school transport provided. Principal has told students to arrange their own transport, its unfair. It is really a punishment for students and as well as parents dropping their kids at school everyday at 7 am. Moreover they started Sunday school, no rest for the kids. It is really unfair for the students as they need at least a day off for mental refreshment

    Continue reading
    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2018-07-05
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Bad Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no much Pros about this school

    Cons

    Dean working here is just supporting 1 girl which makes irritating to everyone. Management is not providing water for Rest Rooms which in turn makes all students & staffs to suffer a lot, Rest Rooms remains closed on this occasions. Dean working here is mere psycho. Not even respecting others & giving opportunities. His teaching ability is also not good, You can check with anyone in school

    Continue reading
    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2018-06-22
  10. "Parent feedback"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Parent in Bangalore

    I have been working at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools

    Pros

    Not sure but sometimes looks ok

    Cons

    Kids are threatened even they are in pre school for 15k fee clearance. They will feed child with non acceptable things that you will not be promoted to next year and they are so shameless that not to provide kid with an assessment. Parents get black mailing calls of detaining the child in the school itself..

    Continue reading
    Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools2018-03-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 19 reviews