Stratbeans Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Stratbeans Consulting Reviews

Updated 27 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
81%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "The company practices an empathetic, understanding, and optimistic working environment(in 8 reviews)

  • "Small company so a lot to learn if you are willing(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "No work life balance, u are expected to work 24 hours a day(in 3 reviews)

  • "No work life balance : once you are hire here they think they have bought you, work till midnight and have to reach office on time(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Stratbeans Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good salary, good incentives, and a great experience as you get opportunities to meet new people and merchants on a regular basis.

    Cons

    Sometimes, have to work for an extra 2 - 3 hours a week.

    Stratbeans Consulting2020-02-07
  2. "Process-oriented Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Stratbeans Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is open to innovation. I have been a part of the technical team and I love the fact that I got the opportunity to work with highly-skilled and innovative people. I am glad that I am getting trained under such talented folks.

    Cons

    The company is great so is my experience. No cons.

    Continue reading
    Stratbeans Consulting2020-02-28
  3. "Stratbeans is the best place I have ever worked in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Stratbeans Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Stratbeans is the best place I have ever worked in. The company practices an empathetic, understanding, and optimistic working environment. There is so much flexibility and WFH is provided that helps to maintain a work/life balance.

    Cons

    None. Processes are too good

    Stratbeans Consulting2020-02-07
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great process driven company with high success rate."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Stratbeans Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    PROCESS DRIVEN with great salary hikes and work environment

    Cons

    None, Process are too good

    Stratbeans Consulting2019-08-13
  5. Helpful (1)

    "instructional designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Stratbeans Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great learning experience worked on good projects

    Cons

    Unrealistic expectations end up doing work outside your domain

    Continue reading
    Stratbeans Consulting2019-05-12
  6. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at Stratbeans Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you are feeling like your life is going good and you need a change, you can try coming here. You'll get the change.

    Cons

    This is a good place to end your career. If you are looking forward to ending it, this could be the best place for it.

    Continue reading
    Stratbeans Consulting2019-04-20
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Instructional Designer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Stratbeans Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    - Small company so a lot to learn if you are willing - You get exposure to things more than your current role - Fun activities

    Cons

    - Fast-paced environment sometimes pressure of deadline - You need to be in good books of top management in order to grow

    Continue reading
    Stratbeans Consulting2019-02-01
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Driven coworkers, an intense work environment, and a culture that fosters learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Stratbeans Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyone here is extremely friendly, interesting, and hardworking. Our work is interesting, our tasks our challenging, and we encourage each other to push our limits (healthily, of course). What I like most about this company is that the culture values efficiency and hard work, and it is VERY effective. The work can be a bit intense at times, but it's what I signed up for.

    Cons

    I don't really see the point of logging work, since it takes too much time and doesn't really make me more efficient, but our managers and execs seem to have found good uses for our logs. I'd like to learn exactly what is done with them so I can justify to myself that logging hours is necessary.

    Continue reading
    Stratbeans Consulting2018-10-28
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Kickass Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Stratbeans Consulting for more than 3 years

    Pros

    An amazing company to work for offering a plethora of opportunities. Transparent and no BS.

    Cons

    Need to maintain a high energy all the time.

    Continue reading
    Stratbeans Consulting2018-10-20
  10. "Poisonous Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Stratbeans Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Office Boy Is Nice To Employee's.

    Cons

    Management is handled by family members, no deserving leader.No Experienced staff to coach the Freshers and Interns. NO PRIVACY, Entire office area is under audio and video surveillance, other than wash room. Tissues are only provided to external clients who visit the office. Location of office is not safe (FYI they have only one office with max 20 Employee).

    Continue reading
    Stratbeans Consulting2018-11-12

    Stratbeans Consulting Response

    December 3, 2018HR

    Your facts are misleading, not sure why you wasted your time :) please note below -There is no office boy, the automated kiosks and vending machines are provided. Food can not be taken inside office. -There are more than 300 employees of neighbouring companies at our location - CCTV is for safety of employees and government norms require that to be there all MNCs have that as a norm, not sure why you have an objection to that :) Best wishes for your career and future. We appreciate your comment. Regards

    Continue reading
Found 54 reviews