Sunrise Systems Reviews

Updated 29 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Sunrise Systems Founder and CEO 	Noorali Sonawalla (no image)
Noorali Sonawalla
36 Ratings
Pros
  • "Ray Santos has been a terrific help to me in my transition from General Contractor to Construction Specialist(in 9 reviews)

  • "A play by the rules company with many recommendations and awards from major Fortune 500 companies(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "No benefits as a contractor and not much of a pay raise(in 7 reviews)

  • "This company is a complete scam(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (3)

    "recruit"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter4 in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sunrise Systems part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    nice and clean office with good incentives

    Cons

    very nice work culture but sometimes hectic

    Continue reading

    Sunrise Systems Response

    December 3, 2018Vice President, Client Relations

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts on Sunrise Systems.

  2. "Review of Sunrise biztech systems"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sunrise Systems full-time

    Pros

    The environment is good, and the office is also clean. The directors of the company are good and supportive. The team leads are also good.

    Cons

    The company's policies are not up to the mark, and there are many which don't even have a document. I would like to tell the students sitting for placement from college for this company, that don't simply sit back depending and having hopes from this company, keep looking for good opportunity. If you don't meet the targets in a day then you will be asked to extend for another 2-3 hours. The company also asks many employees to leave after 6 months or one year without giving the experience letter, if they don't meet the targets consistently. The middle level management will not allow you to meet the upper level management in case you are leaving. The HR has no values or ethics. The company will select you and put you on hold without even telling if you are not staying at the place where the cabs of the company go. If in case you have joined the company and planning to relocate to the place where company doesn't give cab, then they will ask you to stay in a pg or leave. The management is not much supportive. They keep changing their statements every hour. Not a good opportunity for fresher's to start their career.

    Continue reading

  3. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter 

    I worked at Sunrise Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company. Good people to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can find

  4. "management intern"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sunrise Systems full-time

    Pros

    good company with life balance

    Cons

    nothing but timings and food

  5. Helpful (4)

    "Worst experience"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sunrise Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Mangement is kind of good but politics are involved.

    Cons

    Teamleads/managers are the waste people in sunrise. They don't do any work, simply chit chatting. It's a waste of giving huge salary to them instead give it to the recruiters.

    Continue reading

    Sunrise Systems Response

    January 2, 2019Vice President, Client Relations

    I am sorry to hear about your experience with Sunrise BizTech Systems in Bangalore. I have forwarded your concerns to the appropriate individual.

  6. Helpful (3)

    "Can work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sunrise Systems full-time

    Pros

    Reasonable salary, provides food and cab

    Cons

    The working hours are so long

    Sunrise Systems Response

    December 3, 2018Vice President, Client Relations

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts on Sunrise Systems.

  7. Helpful (4)

    "Worst HR"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Sunrise Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are no pors for this company.

    Cons

    There is a bond of 18 months and spoiling the life of freshers. HR will provide the papers only if you get the money. Management people are giving pressure to give submission or else extend or the whole company will extend. People are working for less salary 14,000k, i think the watchman is getting more than that who guards the building. They are torturing to the employees, many people are quitting sunrise due to many reasons. Management level people doesn’t know how to treat employees.

    Continue reading

    Sunrise Systems Response

    January 2, 2019Vice President, Client Relations

    I am sorry to hear about your experience with Sunrise BizTech Systems in Bangalore. I have forwarded your concerns to the appropriate individual.

  8. Helpful (4)

    "Trainee"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Management Trainee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sunrise Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There’s nothing that is good, No fun activities, not even treating employee as a human

    Cons

    There is a lot in your company to change, the rentention rate will even go very high if you guys continue to do this. Work for 14 hours for 17,000 and no over time and no courtesy to an employee

    Continue reading

    Sunrise Systems Response

    December 3, 2018Vice President, Client Relations

    I am sorry to hear you have had a less than ideal experience in our offshore center. We continue to work on making Sunrise Systems the employer of choice.

  9. Helpful (3)

    "Recruitment Lead"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sunrise Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Sunrise Biztech systems is one of the best company i've ever worked in my entire career. Richly diverse, every opinion, ideas and perspectives are welcome to drive best possible outcome. Sunrise recognize & respect everyone as a unique individual.

    Cons

    Entire recruitment team is supporting in Night shift - unfortunately there is no HR department/Manager available for us to communicate when there is a need/query/issue.

    Continue reading

    Sunrise Systems Response

    November 16, 2018Vice President, Client Relations

    Always great to hear from a happy team member!

  10. Helpful (2)

    "Recruiter review"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sunrise Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They provide good opportunity for Fresh graduate to enhance their career Friendly Management

    Cons

    Incentive Plans Cab Service (No escort facility provided for female) Better food to be provided Long working hours

    Continue reading

    Sunrise Systems Response

    November 16, 2018Vice President, Client Relations

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback.

Found 84 reviews