Sutures India Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sutures India Reviews

Updated May 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
66%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "sap work is experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP ABAP in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No reasons at company

    Cons

    I support full team our work

    Sutures India2017-07-28
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to work upon

    Cons

    Good place for office politics

    Sutures India2019-05-23
  3. "Good working place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work for

    Cons

    Package not relevant to the market

    Sutures India2018-11-02
  4. "Regulatory affairs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Regulatory Affairs in Bangalore

      I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good company to work for fresher- Teach well

      Cons

      lots of work to do at one time. - difficult to manage pressure- no leave as per your wish

      Advice to Management

      Keep discussing

      Sutures India2018-06-27
    • "Sutures India-Bangalore"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Vice President-Gloal Operations in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Sutures India full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great management, employee friendly company making great strides globally competing with multinational giants head to head!

      Cons

      Great organization! Yet to find any Cons!

      Advice to Management

      You have built the organization conscientiously, now is the time to consolidate and grow vertically!

      Sutures India2013-03-21
    • "Very good support from superiors."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Satisfaction in work. very good support from seniors & co-ordinators.

      Cons

      nothing else to suggest to our company, they always think about us.

      Advice to Management

      no need to advice some thing, bcoz everyone think about our employee.

      Sutures India2012-12-17
    • ""I am very creative and resourceful. I have been a sales manager for the past five years and used my creativity to devis"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Field Officer in Mysore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      "I think you can increase product awareness by enacting some marketing strategies that could employ advertising, direct mail or media placements

      Cons

      While none of my past bosses were awful, there are some who taught me more than others did."

      Advice to Management

      I would like a manager who periodically rides with me so he/she can understand my account and provide open constructive criticism. I view my territory as my own business and take accountability for its performance. I feel the successful qualities in a manager are as follows: high expectations, openness, honesty, excellent communication skills and the ability to assist me in my career development and goal attainment. I...

      Show More
      Sutures India2012-07-04
    Found 7 reviews