Swiggy Intern Reviews

Updated May 13, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 48 of over 1,751 reviews

4.6
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Swiggy CEO & Co-Founder Sriharsha Majety
Sriharsha Majety
28 Ratings

What people are saying about Swiggy

Join the conversation on

Consulting India

4m

works at 

Swiggy

Hi all, I currently work at Swiggy as a Technology Consultant (SDE1 + SDET). I have a total YOE of 9 months. As the situation goes, Swiggy has a poor WLB. Sometimes, I need to work from 8 AM in the morning to midnight 12. Weekends also I need to slog to complete my pending tasks. Hence, I am thinking of switching. Do you guys think switching in such a short time frame is justified? Which companies should I target?

10

6 Comments

Tech India

21K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Swiggy~952680
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Amazing peers and work culture

    Mar 14, 2022 - Human Resources Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Respect for interns 2. Asked about opinion 3. Workable feedback

    Cons

    None that I felt while working

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Good Company to work at

    May 13, 2022 - Applied Research Intern in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You will have very talented people around you.

    Cons

    DS work is kind of saturated

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Intern

    Good

    Feb 10, 2022 - Data Science Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything was good in swiggy

    Cons

    Nothing was too bad over there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Great place!

    Feb 14, 2022 - Business Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing projects, dynamic work environment

    Cons

    none that come to mind

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    ..

    Dec 24, 2021 - Data Science Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Work Culture. Good learning.

    Cons

    None..as far as I know.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  6. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Good working environment

    Dec 11, 2021 - Software Development Engineer (SDE) Intern in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Projects, Helpful team-mates, Good Compensation

    Cons

    No Joining goodies to Interns

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  7. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    THe intern

    May 7, 2021 - Summer Intern in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    you get free coupons which is the best thing

    Cons

    You have to work exatra hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  8. 3.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Intern

    Apr 30, 2021 - Sales Intern in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good part time work for students

    Cons

    No scope in terms of future

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good company

    Apr 15, 2021 - Intern in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good salary ,good work environment

    Cons

    More work tasks,less productive hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Good experience considering it was pandemic and work from home

    Apr 3, 2021 - Brand Management Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible working hours and manageable workload

    Cons

    no con really, it was a 2-month internship

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 48 Reviews

Popular Careers with Swiggy Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Swiggy? Share Your Experiences

or