Find jobs for Key Account Manager

Swiggy Key Account Manager Reviews

Updated Apr 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 of over 1,751 reviews

4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Swiggy CEO & Co-Founder Sriharsha Majety
Sriharsha Majety
23 Ratings

What people are saying about Swiggy

Join the conversation on

Consulting India

4m

works at 

Swiggy

Hi all, I currently work at Swiggy as a Technology Consultant (SDE1 + SDET). I have a total YOE of 9 months. As the situation goes, Swiggy has a poor WLB. Sometimes, I need to work from 8 AM in the morning to midnight 12. Weekends also I need to slog to complete my pending tasks. Hence, I am thinking of switching. Do you guys think switching in such a short time frame is justified? Which companies should I target?

10

6 Comments

Tech India

21K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Swiggy~952680
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    best company

    Apr 7, 2022 - Key Account Manager (KAM) in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    best company to lean and work

    Cons

    none to highlight or that matter

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Hi, we are very glad to hear that you had a positive experience working at Swiggy! Your valuable inputs truly reinforce our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you success! Team Swiggy

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Kam

    Mar 4, 2022 - Key Account Manager (KAM) in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best place to work at...good WE

    Cons

    Bandwidth issue.....due to heavy attrition

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Nothing to say much you know

    Feb 8, 2022 - Key Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing to say much you know. Its good.

    Cons

    Work life balance is in there

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Friendly Environment

    Jul 30, 2021 - Key Account Sales Manager in Guwahati
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Swiggy team are great and very helpful. There's a flexibility in my working time, also I can work from home as well.

    Cons

    Clients can call anytime (even on off days) and we have to attend those calls to maintain a good relationship with them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome company to work for and learn simultaneously

    Jun 7, 2021 - Key Account Manager (KAM) in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great work culture, timely salary, awesome work-life balance, awesome place to work

    Cons

    Slow growth , a person may get at a level without promotion

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Hi, Thank you for your positive feedback. We noticed that you have highlighted certain areas of concern, which we will look into. If you have any specific inputs, it would help us if you can write to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. We wish you the very best for your future ventures. Kind regards, Team Swiggy

  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Goal vs reality alignment

    Jun 17, 2021 - Key Account Manager (KAM) in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Timely salary, good health benefits, friendly environment, good mentors,

    Cons

    Unrealistic Sales targets, difference in ground reality and the picture leadership portrays

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We noticed that you have highlighted certain areas of concern, which we will look into. If you have any specific inputs, it would help us if you can write to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. We wish you the very best for your future ventures. Kind regards, Team Swiggy

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Swiggy work culture

    May 27, 2021 - Key Account Manager (KAM) in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee centric approach, Humble and helpful people throughout the company, Fair compensation, Flexibility to complete the task in your own way. Excellent employee satisfaction.

    Cons

    Low work life balance, Lesser internal promotions due to unavailability of vacant positions

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Na

    May 29, 2021 - Senior Key Accounts Manager in Lucknow
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not as such of now.

    Cons

    Nothing in related to cons of company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Work Culture

    May 30, 2021 - Key Account Manager in Surat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Exposure, Great incentives, Good Perks

    Cons

    So far nothing like a con

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    One of the best start ups in the country to work with

    Mar 23, 2021 - Key Account Manager (KAM) in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Brilliant culture (flows from top to bottom), including recognition, work life balance, very competent leadership.

    Cons

    Slight politics at city leadership levels

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Hi, We are very glad to hear that you have been having a positive experience working at Swiggy! Your valuable inputs truly reinforce our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you success! Team Swiggy

Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews

Popular Careers with Swiggy Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Swiggy? Share Your Experiences

or