Swiggy Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Swiggy Reviews

Updated 8 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Swiggy CEO & Co-Founder Sriharsha Majety
Sriharsha Majety
361 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior FLEET MANAGER in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Swiggy full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It's a great place to learn things on own. Compensation & Benefits are excellent. Very Good management, highly recognizing manager. Love to be a part of Swiggy family with all lovely experiences.

    Cons

    None to share as of now

    Swiggy2020-04-01
  2. "Structured Startup Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fraud Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Swiggy full-time

    Pros

    Leadership, Operations, Technology, People, Salary

    Cons

    HR - Not in the right place or state

    Continue reading
    Swiggy2020-04-07
  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Operations Liaison in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Swiggy full-time

    Pros

    Everything is good with swiggy

    Cons

    Nothing is bad with swiggy

    Swiggy2020-03-26
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Swiggy full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work. Work/life balance

    Cons

    None to share as of now

    Swiggy2020-03-25
  5. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vendor Manager in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Swiggy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best company to work in swiggy

    Cons

    Will take time to go with the culture

    Swiggy2020-03-25
  6. "Very Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive - Human Resources 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Swiggy full-time

    Pros

    Everything was good life is better at swiggy

    Cons

    nothing as such I never experienced anything

    Swiggy2020-03-18
  7. "Super company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Swiggy full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best place to learn new technologies, Very Good management, highly recognising manager

    Cons

    no cons observed as of now

    Swiggy2020-03-14

    Swiggy Response

    March 31, 2020Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    This is such super news, Swiggster! We are so thrilled that you are availing our tech infrastructure to learn and grow. Keep at it! Have a great day!

    Continue reading
  8. "Good exeprience but too much crowded"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Customer Care Representative in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Swiggy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best management and better place to work

    Cons

    Less opportunities for growth and too much crowded

    Continue reading
    Swiggy2020-03-08

    Swiggy Response

    March 31, 2020Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience while working with Swiggy, but we are sorry that you weren't able to find the right opportunities that suited you. Hope you have a great future ahead.

    Continue reading
  9. "It pays well but the work is double"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Swiggy full-time

    Pros

    Great Salary, good people around

    Cons

    Toil so hard that the salary seems worthless

    Swiggy2020-03-08

    Swiggy Response

    March 31, 2020Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about this. Do let us know if you would like to talk to us about this further at redressals@swiggy.in. Have a great day and a bright future ahead!

    Continue reading
  10. "Great learning curve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Swiggy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    High ownership and impactful work with a motivated workforce

    Cons

    Investor pressure can lead to instability

    Swiggy2020-03-05

    Swiggy Response

    March 31, 2020Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Swiggster! We are glad that Swiggy provides an environment rich in learning. According to our Swiggy value, we do encourage all our Swiggsters to 'Act like an owner', so it's good to know that you appreciate this!

    Continue reading
Found 555 reviews