Swiggy Reviews

Updated Jan 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,410 of over 1,577 reviews

4.1
81%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Swiggy CEO & Co-Founder Sriharsha Majety
Sriharsha Majety
875 Ratings
Pros
  • "The work culture was really good(in 176 reviews)

  • "Great work environment and brilliant people(in 121 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "nice working place to work with swiggy(in 86 reviews)

  • "good work life balance for swiggstar(in 64 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Swiggy

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    14.9K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Swiggy~952680
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review

      Jan 17, 2022 - Chat Support in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company better opportunity everytime

      Cons

      Time taking process and long-term

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work

      Jan 14, 2022 - Software Development Engineer III in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team Ample opportunities to learn new tech

      Cons

      Not as such. You have move fast.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Jan 10, 2022 - Executive Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good enough to work there

      Cons

      Not bad the TL is so good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Dear Swiggster, thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company to work as an Business analyst

      Jan 11, 2022 - Business Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work culture Flexible leaves for sick and casual 30 leaves per year annual + casual

      Cons

      Work is diversified intially but become repetative after 8-9 month. You might need to force management to change team. Fast paced

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Dear Swiggster, we are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Jan 8, 2022 - Fleet Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good management support and financial support

      Cons

      No headache in work life all good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Hi, thank you for your positive feedback. We wish you the very best for your future ventures. Kind regards, Team Swiggy

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best ecommerce

      Jan 9, 2022 - Team Leader in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best Food app 😋 in Covid times fastest safe and reliable

      Cons

      Never say no to customers. Best customer service.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Dear Swiggster, we are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

    7. 5.0
      Former Employee

      BA Salary at swiggy

      Jan 5, 2022 - Business Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Competitive Salary as compared to market

      Cons

      there is lack of planning for work

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Hi, thank you for your positive feedback. We noticed that you have highlighted certain areas of concern, which we will look into. If you have any specific inputs, it would help us if you can write to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. We wish you the very best for your future ventures. Kind regards, Team Swiggy

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Swiggy

      Jan 5, 2022 - Senior Sales Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Swiggy is good company 🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

      Cons

      In every zone delivery partner is suffering from problem of long distance about 12 km distance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Dear Swiggster, thank you for your positive feedback. We noticed that you have highlighted certain areas of concern. We would like to discuss this further and arrive at a solution together, so please do send in your concerns to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. Looking forward to a fruitful conversation. Kind regards, Team Swiggy

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Jan 4, 2022 - Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work life balance Good projects

      Cons

      Not really any cons in Swiggy

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Hi, we are very glad to hear that you had a positive experience working at Swiggy! Your valuable inputs truly reinforce our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you success! Team Swiggy

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome

      Jan 3, 2022 - Business Associate in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Timing, Great Learning, Career Growth

      Cons

      Work Culture & Senior Team

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Swiggy Response

      Team Swiggy

      Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,410 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Swiggy Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Swiggy? Share Your Experiences

    or