Find jobs for Sales Manager

Swiggy Sales Manager Reviews

Updated May 12, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 96 of over 1,751 reviews

4.1
86%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Swiggy CEO & Co-Founder Sriharsha Majety
Sriharsha Majety
74 Ratings

What people are saying about Swiggy

Join the conversation on

Consulting India

4m

works at 

Swiggy

Hi all, I currently work at Swiggy as a Technology Consultant (SDE1 + SDET). I have a total YOE of 9 months. As the situation goes, Swiggy has a poor WLB. Sometimes, I need to work from 8 AM in the morning to midnight 12. Weekends also I need to slog to complete my pending tasks. Hence, I am thinking of switching. Do you guys think switching in such a short time frame is justified? Which companies should I target?

10

6 Comments

Tech India

20.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Swiggy~952680
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Na

    Apr 7, 2022 - Manager Sales in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture , employee centric

    Cons

    Growth and culture post covid has changed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Hi, thank you for your positive feedback. We wish you the very best for your future ventures. Kind regards, Team Swiggy

  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Job review

    May 12, 2022 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If u manage time u can do

    Cons

    No work life balance here

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, thank you for your valuable feedback. Your inputs and suggestions help us create a work-life that is productive and happy. We would like to discuss this further and arrive at a solution together, so please do send in your concerns to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. Looking forward to a fruitful conversation. Team Swiggy

  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Average

    May 12, 2022 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Meeting Restaurant partners makes you feel to do this job Otherwise nothing motivates you

    Cons

    No opportunity to get onrole if you worked as offrole Upper Management make fake promises

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, thank you for your valuable feedback. Your inputs and suggestions help us create a work-life that is productive and happy. We would like to discuss this further and arrive at a solution together, so please do send in your concerns to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. Looking forward to a fruitful conversation. Team Swiggy

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Job review

    May 9, 2022 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work hours Good pay as a fresher On the field training

    Cons

    Sometimes we have to work late at night and on weekends as well

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, we are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good work culture

    Apr 15, 2022 - Samsung Field Sales Manager 2020 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No body disturbs on a weekend Good people No pressure bas such

    Cons

    Restaurant partners may call anytime

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, we are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    3 star

    Mar 20, 2022 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning Curve and good product to sell.

    Cons

    Higher level management and the Business sense

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We noticed that you have highlighted certain areas of concern, which we will look into. If you have any specific inputs, it would help us if you can write to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. We wish you the very best for your future ventures. Kind regards, Team Swiggy

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Sales manager

    Feb 22, 2022 - Sales Manager in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly environment. Employee oriented Good learning environment All the managers are supportive Good work life belence

    Cons

    Not yet Not yet Not yet Not yet Not yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, we are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    once a swiggster always a swiggester

    Mar 7, 2022 - Senior Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company to work Flexibility to work'

    Cons

    No cons as such Lack of growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Hi, we are very glad to hear that you had a positive experience working at Swiggy! Your valuable inputs truly reinforce our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you success! Team Swiggy

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work with

    Feb 1, 2022 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work ambiance Work from home Team outing

    Cons

    Flexible timing for the employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, we are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Place to Work

    Jan 24, 2022 - Ad Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good work life balance 2. Opportunities for Growth 3. Good Values of Company

    Cons

    1. Work can sometimes spill on Sat 2. If you want to grow then you would have to move to Bangalore

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Hi, we are very glad to hear that you had a positive experience working at Swiggy! Your valuable inputs truly reinforce our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you success! Team Swiggy

Viewing 1 - 10 of 96 Reviews

Popular Careers with Swiggy Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Swiggy? Share Your Experiences

or