Swiggy Senior Sales Manager Reviews

Updated Mar 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 1,751 reviews

4.0
74%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Swiggy CEO & Co-Founder Sriharsha Majety
Sriharsha Majety
12 Ratings

What people are saying about Swiggy

Join the conversation on

Consulting India

4m

works at 

Swiggy

Hi all, I currently work at Swiggy as a Technology Consultant (SDE1 + SDET). I have a total YOE of 9 months. As the situation goes, Swiggy has a poor WLB. Sometimes, I need to work from 8 AM in the morning to midnight 12. Weekends also I need to slog to complete my pending tasks. Hence, I am thinking of switching. Do you guys think switching in such a short time frame is justified? Which companies should I target?

10

6 Comments

Tech India

20.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Swiggy~952680
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Timely Salary

    Sep 16, 2021 - Senior Sales Manager in Kol
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Timely salary always. They give advance also

    Cons

    Could have increased a bit

    1 person found this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    once a swiggster always a swiggester

    Mar 7, 2022 - Senior Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company to work Flexibility to work'

    Cons

    No cons as such Lack of growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Hi, we are very glad to hear that you had a positive experience working at Swiggy! Your valuable inputs truly reinforce our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you success! Team Swiggy

  3. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Overall Work experience

    Dec 4, 2021 - Senior Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work hrs, that's it

    Cons

    Work environment has become toxic No Career growth paths Compensation is lower compared to competition.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your inputs and suggestions help us create a work-life that is productive and happy. We would like to discuss this further and arrive at a solution together, so please do send in your concerns to weareswiggy@swiggy.in. Looking forward to a fruitful conversation. Team Swiggy

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to work!

    Sep 10, 2021 - Senior Sales Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best work culture and always welcomes your thoughts and ideas.

    Cons

    I have been here for more than two years but no Cons are there.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Team Swiggy

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Rating

    Jun 8, 2021 - Senior Sales Manager in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good work culture and great place learn and get yourself mold

    Cons

    No cons In the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Senior sales manager

    Mar 8, 2021 - Senior Sales Manager in Surat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary target base , very easy to achieve

    Cons

    Nothing. Company has a good work culture

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Anniversary

    Feb 24, 2021 - Senior Sales Manager in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee Friendly , Great Work Culture

    Cons

    Have not seen any downsides to far in this Organization

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Swiggy Response

    Talent Branding & Internal Communications

    Dear Swiggster, We are glad to hear that you have been having a fruitful experience working at Swiggy! Thank you for your valuable feedback and inputs. They help us strengthen and enhance our efforts to build a happy, productive life at work. Wishing you continued success! Team Swiggy

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place To Work

    Dec 5, 2020 - Senior Sales Manager in Aurangābād, Maharashtra
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work Culture, Job Satisfaction, Work-Home Life Balance.

    Cons

    As till date no cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Journey at Swiggy

    Dec 2, 2020 - Senior Manager Sales in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Work Culture. Good Co-curriculars Good Remuneration Medical benefits office environment (in pre-covid times)

    Cons

    Job security Growth Work pattern is not consistent in terms of MoM processes.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Culture

    Dec 3, 2020 - Senior Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    has Good and Supportive team

    Cons

    Job Security is an major concern

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Swiggy Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Swiggy? Share Your Experiences

or