Synechron Employee Reviews about "good company"

Updated Jan 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 116 of over 2,486 reviews

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Synechron CEO Faisal Husain
Faisal Husain
1,626 Ratings
Pros
  • "Paying good salary as compared to other service based companies(in 165 reviews)

  • "Good company and worklife balance(in 116 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Hard to maintain work life balance(in 72 reviews)

  • "No Job Security once the project is over(in 72 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Synechron

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Synechron~259545
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "good company"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company

      Oct 15, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good company. Good Client exposure

      Cons

      No cons. Worked for 5 yrs

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Synechron Response

      Glassdoor

      thank you for your feedback!

    2. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good company

      Jan 15, 2021 - Business Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work with.

      Cons

      Doesn't have many clients in hyderabad.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      Jan 13, 2021 - Senior Associate in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work in BFS

      Cons

      Very less project is there

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Synechron Response

      Glassdoor

      Thank you for your feedback! we request you to share your detailed experience at feedback@synechron.com. We are extremely sorry to hear about your views about projects, and we completely understand that our reputation is not something we should hide behind. Our unparalleled focus on and commitment to employees has ensured our growth into leading digital innovation, business consulting & technology services player, on our own back, that too with a growth rate of over 30%. With over 10,000+ employees globally as of now, a year-on-year increase of 1,800+ personnel, Synechron is continuing to attract and recruit specialized talent to further enable its consulting, technology, and digital capabilities, providing excellent career growth opportunities with cutting edge technologies for the financial services industry.

    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Good company with high package but less job security. Good office timings. Direct client experience.

      Dec 7, 2020 - Technical Lead in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's good company provides good hike when you join but have hire and fire culture deponds on project. Not good company if you don't get project.

      Cons

      Low job security Low hike On site opportunities

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good comany

      Dec 5, 2020 - Team Lead in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company for freshers, good salary

      Cons

      Not many projects so less opportunities

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Work life balance

      Oct 26, 2020 - Senior Software Developer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company with work life balance

      Cons

      Nothing as off now .

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Synechron Response

      Glassdoor

      Thank you for your feedback!

    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Software engineer

      Oct 22, 2020 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work for.

      Cons

      Project stability is very less.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Synechron Response

      Glassdoor

      Thank you for your feedback! we wanted to let you know that we are constantly improving our policies for better employee experiences.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company with good support of employee

      Sep 29, 2020 - Tech Lead in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Synechron is a very good company even I never seen such a supportive company for there employee in my career. The initiatives that the company has taken to tackle corona is really awesome.

      Cons

      nothing such as of now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Synechron Response

      Glassdoor

      Thank you for your valuable feedback!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A Platform to achieve career goals

      Aug 27, 2020 - Associate Specialist in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      lot of pros like great pay scale, good management, supportive employees, positive work environment. a good company to achieve all career goals

      Cons

      no cons that majorly impacts you

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Synechron Response

      Glassdoor

      thank you for your kind words!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work here

      Aug 19, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good company to work

      Cons

      No cons in the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Synechron Response

      Glassdoor

      Thank you for your kind words!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 116 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Synechron Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Synechron? Share Your Experiences

    or