Synechron Employee Reviews about "good company"

Updated 15 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
76%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Synechron CEO Faisal Husain
Faisal Husain
1,237 Ratings
Pros
  • "Paying good salary as compared to other service based companies(in 165 reviews)

  • "Good company and worklife balance(in 116 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "good company"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good Company"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Synechron full-time

    Pros

    Very good company. Good Client exposure

    Cons

    No cons. Worked for 5 yrs

    Synechron Response

    November 20, 2020Glassdoor

    thank you for your feedback!

  2. "Good company"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Business Analyst 

    I worked at Synechron full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work with.

    Cons

    Doesn't have many clients in hyderabad.


  3. "Good comany"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Pune

    I worked at Synechron full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company for freshers, good salary

    Cons

    Not many projects so less opportunities

  4. "Good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Synechron full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work in BFS

    Cons

    Very less project is there

    Continue reading

    Synechron Response

    January 21, 2021Glassdoor

    Thank you for your feedback! we request you to share your detailed experience at feedback@synechron.com. We are extremely sorry to hear about your views about projects, and we completely understand that our reputation is not something we should hide behind. Our unparalleled focus on and commitment to employees has ensured our growth into leading digital innovation, business consulting & technology services player, on our own back, that too with a growth rate of over 30%. With over 10,000+ employees globally as of now, a year-on-year increase of 1,800+ personnel, Synechron is continuing to attract and recruit specialized talent to further enable its consulting, technology, and digital capabilities, providing excellent career growth opportunities with cutting edge technologies for the financial services industry.

  5. "Work life balance"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synechron full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good company with work life balance

    Cons

    Nothing as off now .

    Synechron Response

    November 20, 2020Glassdoor

    Thank you for your feedback!

  6. "Good company with high package but less job security. Good office timings. Direct client experience."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Synechron full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It's good company provides good hike when you join but have hire and fire culture deponds on project. Not good company if you don't get project.

    Cons

    Low job security Low hike On site opportunities

    Continue reading
  7. COVID-19

    "Good company with good support of employee"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synechron full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Synechron is a very good company even I never seen such a supportive company for there employee in my career. The initiatives that the company has taken to tackle corona is really awesome.

    Cons

    nothing such as of now.

    Synechron Response

    October 6, 2020Glassdoor

    Thank you for your valuable feedback!

  8. Helpful (1)

    "A Platform to achieve career goals"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Specialist in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synechron full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    lot of pros like great pay scale, good management, supportive employees, positive work environment. a good company to achieve all career goals

    Cons

    no cons that majorly impacts you

    Continue reading

    Synechron Response

    August 28, 2020Glassdoor

    thank you for your kind words!

  9. "Software engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Synechron full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work for.

    Cons

    Project stability is very less.

    Synechron Response

    October 23, 2020Glassdoor

    Thank you for your feedback! we wanted to let you know that we are constantly improving our policies for better employee experiences.

  10. "Good company to work here"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Synechron full-time

    Pros

    Very good company to work

    Cons

    No cons in the company

    Synechron Response

    August 21, 2020Glassdoor

    Thank you for your kind words!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 116 English Reviews

Work at Synechron? Share Your Experiences

Synechron logo
or