Sysazzle Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sysazzle Reviews

Updated 26 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Sysazzle CEO and CDO Michael Paradise (no image)
Michael Paradise
25 Ratings
  1. "Great environment and great characters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Indore
    Recommends

    I worked at Sysazzle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The working environment was very good and helpful. The manager and team leads were really helpful and always ready to provide guidance. Overall great experience.

    Cons

    No such cons as of what I could look for.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to have faith in your employees as you are doing already.

    Sysazzle2019-01-30
  2. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time

    Pros

    Nice company to work with. Flexi-timings

    Cons

    The company must start the day operations. Can expand well in India too

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing well

    Sysazzle2017-04-27
  3. "Systems & Dazzle!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle

    Pros

    I have been with Sysazzle for past 6 months and have loved every moment from training to work culture to calls on the floor. I have learned so much in past 6 months. I have had jobs before but never knew working could be this fun. The flexibility that the job offers is priceless and the work ethics from the management are commendable. Would definitely recommend.

    Cons

    I am very happy with my job and the incentives that come along with it. Its the mecca for the newbies with the desire to learn.

    Advice to Management

    You have been very supportive throughout and the trainings on technical skills are flawless. Keep up the good work.

    Sysazzle2015-11-30
  4. "Go for it.....definitely recommended !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Sysazzle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Professionalism, friendliness, competition, growth opportunities are few of the qualities of this company. These people are less in number but diligence and knowledge is what that makes me happy about me being a part of this company. For fresher's , you won't find a better place. The floor milieu is perfect to flourish and learn. I had some real good memories working here.

    Cons

    Its hard to find out one. Every work place has some problems, may be sometimes you feel offended. But the best part, these people are always trying to improve themselves.

    Advice to Management

    I think its in the right hands. Few things need to be improvised that they were already onto when I left. Always open to suggestions and frequent one on one sessions with the manager.

    Sysazzle2015-11-25
  5. "Great team. Great culture. Would definitely recommend."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sysazzle full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I was associated with Sysazzle for over 2 years and it was a great experience working under the leadership of some of the nicest people. Sysazzle has a great team environment but the best part was I was given a lot of freedom to do things my way which I loved and which ultimately resulted in me performing at the best of my abilities.

    Cons

    None. Absolutely loved the company. Made good friends for life. I still visit the office every time I am in town.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work. You guys have been great mentors and I hope our paths cross again soona nd I get a chance to work with the same team again in near future :)

    Sysazzle2015-11-03
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Not Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Sysazzle full-time

    Pros

    Sysazzle is not good company to work because management is poor and favoritism is done only benefit working with them is they are flexible on time..

    Cons

    Management is not good ..... employee benefits are less or none so ever....politics is played in office... and favoritism is done.... I will not recommend any of my friends to join ...

    Advice to Management

    Please look into the matters personally and advice you to speak with individuals if someone has problems in office it should be sorted not neglected...

    Sysazzle2015-11-18
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Worst place to work!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Recruiter in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sysazzle for less than a year

    Pros

    If you are good enough to handle politics in a proper way and if you are good at buttering, then this place is heaven for you. The manager loves buttering a lot and the best part is the COO doesn't bother because of family relationship.

    Cons

    If you have good technical skills then this organization is not an ideal place for you to work. But on the other hand if you are good at buttering, then this place is heaven on Earth.

    Advice to Management

    Please change the manager, and try to fill the position with skilled people.

    Sysazzle2015-08-20
  8. Helpful (3)

    "If you want to put yourself in Hidden silent corporate politics, Sysazzle is the best Organisation."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Sysazzle full-time

    Pros

    Excellent process movement. Good option for fresher. Easygoing environment, helpful for learners & those who cannot handle work pressure.

    Cons

    If you are career oriented, must leave this organization. Worst Management/No Management, Great place for YES-MAN. As there is no management so no written policy or procedure, any word at any time from the Manager will becomes the rule. No Job security, force you to leave anytime if they’ll feel you are not beneficial for the organization.

    Advice to Management

    Please appoint deserving guys for the Manager/Lead roles. Treat your employees as the asset of the organization if you want to grow in the market.

    Sysazzle2015-07-10
  9. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Python Software Developer in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company takes care of the relocation and extra expenses that come up and is always open to suggestions, which takes away a lot of stress when starting a new position in a place which is new and far away from where your moving to.

    Cons

    Health insurance is good but I really think it could be better, could not get the flu shot had to pay the full price, whereas before I would just walk in get it covered 100% and in minutes the shot.

    Advice to Management

    We need to automate the weekly report with a tool with email easy access for the customer.

    Sysazzle2019-09-26
  10. "Contract"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Manager in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Sysazzle has been a great staffing company to work with. They make the whole hiring process very easy and self-explanatory. Customer service is great

    Cons

    I was going to say to offer dental insurance but now they do

    Sysazzle2019-04-17
Found 32 reviews