Systemart Reviews

Updated Mar 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.5
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent company with great Recruiters

    Feb 15, 2019 - Talent Acquisition Sourcer in Orange, CT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was recruiter by Rahul Desai for a Talent Acquisition position at a large public company. Rahul is VERY professional and responsive with excellent communication skills. I am very impressed with Rahul and the company. He provided a superior candidate experience.

    Cons

    None ! I hope my contract turns into a permanent job, but I am grateful to be placed at such an great client site.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fast Paced and Customer Oriented Organization

    Mar 6, 2019 - Human Resources Manager in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    High degree of teamwork, Exposure working with Multiple Employers

    Cons

    Limited Growth opportunities due to size

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Information Security Analyst

    Dec 28, 2018 - Information Security Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    SystemArt should be anyone's top choice when it comes to professionalism and detailed oriented standards. Rahul, does an excellent job communicating all aspects of responsibilities concerning one's role. Overall culture of the company is responsive and caring, and almost everyone is approachable within minutes.

    Cons

    I have yet to discover them.

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work!

    Jan 8, 2018 - Management Analyst in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging work and very cooperative people

    Cons

    There are no cons in Sytemart.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Good company to work

    Aug 7, 2017 - Analyst in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Been here over 8 years and enjoyed working for Systemart. Lot of new things I learn here as well have contributed a lot too for growing company for single digit employees to close to 3 digit employees. Very professional and good company to work.

    Cons

    Not that i can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Account Manager

    Aug 4, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been with Systemart for over 6 years. We have a great team which works well together to achieve amazing results. The management encourages growth and offers flexible lifestyle scheduling. There is opportunity to travel for business.

    Cons

    Could have a better benefits package.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company to be associated with!

    Aug 4, 2017 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Systemart for over 5 years now :) ... being part of this company is rewarding in itself... the company is growing exponentially, being immersed in that growth is very exciting. Leadership and management here are amazing, they are willing to assist with any project. I can't say enough good things about this company and its team.

    Cons

    None, I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 3 years

    Good Company

    Feb 28, 2017 - Network Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Well organized and Great People

    Cons

    The medical insurance that the company provides is kind of expensive

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Satisfied

    May 27, 2015 - Teradata Database Administrator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a good company to work with, positive environment and friendly ppl

    Cons

    It is a good company as per me and I do not have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It was very disappointing - unorganized, uninformed, and not helpful.

    May 11, 2015 - Forecasting Analyst in Maricopa, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay was more than what I made as an employee at my previous employer. This was the only reason for accepting a contract position with Systemart.

    Cons

    They had not worked with employers in Arizona previously and could not direct deposit my pay. Their business practices just seemed really unorganized.

    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at Systemart? Share Your Experiences

or