Systemart Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Systemart Reviews

Updated Mar 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
95%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Systemart CEO  (no image)
1 Ratings
  1. "Fast Paced and Customer Oriented Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Manager in Parsippany, NJ

    I worked at Systemart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    High degree of teamwork, Exposure working with Multiple Employers

    Cons

    Limited Growth opportunities due to size

    Systemart2019-03-07
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent company with great Recruiters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Sourcer in Orange, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systemart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was recruiter by Rahul Desai for a Talent Acquisition position at a large public company. Rahul is VERY professional and responsive with excellent communication skills. I am very impressed with Rahul and the company. He provided a superior candidate experience.

    Cons

    None ! I hope my contract turns into a permanent job, but I am grateful to be placed at such an great client site.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing. Great communication with the candidates.

    Systemart2019-02-15
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Information Security Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Information Security Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Systemart full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    SystemArt should be anyone's top choice when it comes to professionalism and detailed oriented standards. Rahul, does an excellent job communicating all aspects of responsibilities concerning one's role. Overall culture of the company is responsive and caring, and almost everyone is approachable within minutes.

    Cons

    I have yet to discover them.

    Systemart2018-12-28
  4. "Best place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Analyst in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systemart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Challenging work and very cooperative people

    Cons

    There are no cons in Sytemart.

    Systemart2018-01-08
  5. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systemart part-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Been here over 8 years and enjoyed working for Systemart. Lot of new things I learn here as well have contributed a lot too for growing company for single digit employees to close to 3 digit employees. Very professional and good company to work.

    Cons

    Not that i can think of.

    Systemart2017-08-07
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systemart full-time

    Pros

    I have been with Systemart for over 6 years. We have a great team which works well together to achieve amazing results. The management encourages growth and offers flexible lifestyle scheduling. There is opportunity to travel for business.

    Cons

    Could have a better benefits package.

    Systemart2017-08-04
  7. "Great Company to be associated with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systemart full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been working with Systemart for over 5 years now :) ... being part of this company is rewarding in itself... the company is growing exponentially, being immersed in that growth is very exciting. Leadership and management here are amazing, they are willing to assist with any project. I can't say enough good things about this company and its team.

    Cons

    None, I can think of.

    Systemart2017-08-04
  8. "Very Helpful and friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Benefits Specialist in Phila, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systemart for more than a year

    Pros

    I feel they have my best interest, I never had concerns asking them for assistance. Systemart is the company I work for only provider for contract positions which makes them knowledgeable in the skills needed. So with that I felt comfortable when going into my interview and the person interviewer stated that to me, both people I work with were under contract before becoming permanent

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Systemart2017-04-06
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Network Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systemart for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Well organized and Great People

    Cons

    The medical insurance that the company provides is kind of expensive

    Advice to Management

    Keep it Up.

    Systemart2017-02-28
  10. "Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Teradata Database Administrator 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Systemart

    Pros

    It is a good company to work with, positive environment and friendly ppl

    Cons

    It is a good company as per me and I do not have any cons

    Systemart2015-05-27
Found 12 reviews