TCG Hamilton Group Reviews

Updated May 18, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

3.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Satisified with career path

    Nov 29, 2015 - Project Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It’s been more than 8 years since I’ve been working with TCG Hamilton and was the second company in my career. I was given the right guidance from my respective managers and today I’m managing my own team with shoulder-full of deliverables resting on me. I’m loving my career path in here and it’s nice to work in a challenging environment.

    Cons

    I can’t find much of a downside except that there is a lot of pressure lately to deliver projects at short deadlines. The teams are expanding rapidly but with less experienced people. I think more experienced people must be brought in.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    IT - Information Technology Department

    May 18, 2018 - Design Group Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Design Group team is very good, the designer is doing the very good job with dedication - Every day new challenges for learning - New ideas and techniques use day by day

    Cons

    - The team is very small for limited technical guys - Food and Transport facilities can more improve

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Intern

    Research Intern

    Feb 24, 2018 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good office, great ambience, people were friendly too

    Cons

    Higher authority is strict and is partial to some employees and interns

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great working environment

    Apr 8, 2016 - Digital Marketing Intern in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company has got a good working environment, very peaceful. Very understanding management and staff is also good. I recommend it to anyone who wants to work here

    Cons

    I think canteen should have more variety and better food options. Work timings should be reduced.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    New opportunities

    Jan 20, 2016 - Senior Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I see many new opportunities in terms of projects as the company is entering new markets and industries. The applications I’m working on has actually increased my knowledge and confidence in building them. The environment is great to work with good support from my manager.

    Cons

    Lots of work and sometimes rework to reach perfection. Lot of freshers in the organization.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Oct 25, 2015 - Associate Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I feel it's one of the best places to work, not because they have a great office infrastructure, but because they have a vibrant work environment. You are given shoulder-full responsibilities and right attitude to own the projects. Lot of young faces which again makes the company young. The management is very learned with great experience behind them. If you are the right person, you get the best package in the industry.

    Cons

    The cafeteria needs better management. The food is charged from the employees. The location can be a problem from some.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work environment

    Oct 25, 2015 - Associate Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I think it’s pretty simple – in any organization if you give your best, you will be appreciated and it’s the same for TCG Hamilton. You really get a lot to learn and the management helps you do just that. There's a lot of passion in the organization which has definitely helped them create a niche and become the world’s best in BPO industry. The work environment is good with great infrastructure and a plush office.

    Cons

    I think the office location seems a bit far from CyberCity, where u find most offices. Also, it’s a start-up environment, so there is lots of work which usually extends your work time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at TCG Hamilton Group? Share Your Experiences

or