TG Connect Media Services Reviews

Updated Oct 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
47%
Approve of CEO
TG Connect Media Services Founder Tushar Gogri (no image)
Tushar Gogri
4 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place to Learn and Put your Digital Marketing skills to use.

    Oct 15, 2019 - Social Media Executive in Vāshi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Positive and Supportive Management. Great Working Environment. The team and management takes great efforts in keeping themselves up to date with latest updates from the field of digital marketing. 5 Days of week, hence good work life balance.

    Cons

    Team Building exercises and Fun games need to be arranged.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Not worthy of your time & effort

    Oct 13, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Salary Payout on time Never enough though - Near to the station

    Cons

    - All saturdays working - No professionalism.. would bother u at 12am or even at 2am - Company does not have any communication system in place. - No respect for personal life or personal space - Dont plan on paying proper salaries until 2022 & Be ready to beg for your own money. - Proper exploitation of skill. - Expect apologies and no salaries for work . - No hierarchy. No HR to raise issues with. - 3 CEOs.. multiple instructions & communication gap between all three.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    We're very sorry to hear this about your experience at TG Connect Media Services. We value all of our current and former employees' feedback so we would be happy to learn more about what specifically it was that was not positive during your time here and how we can improve. Please feel free to contact us to discuss anytime. We wish you the best in your career

  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Very Careless towards employee

    Oct 13, 2020 - Digital Marketing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I didn't noticed any pros when during my working period, but there are lots of cons

    Cons

    This is the worst and most careless company towards their employees, >> they started to cut off the salaries from march 2020 till now and forced some employees to leave the organization without pay and notice, >> during the covid lockdown situation, they only try to trouble their employees. there was no monetary or emotional support from the company >> Not even learning an experience. will not recommend this to any one

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    We're very sorry to hear this about your experience at TG Connect Media Services. We value all of our current and former employees' feedback so we would be happy to learn more about what specifically it was that was not positive during your time here and how we can improve. Please feel free to contact us to discuss anytime. We wish you the best in your career

  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst Place Dont even apply here

    Aug 2, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is no Pros for this Company

    Cons

    1. Worst place to work 2. Poor Salary Increment/ No Increment 3. No Personal Life Balance Even in Public Holidays and Sunday's they want their team to do work. In short they want there team to be available 24/7 365 Days. 4. Employees now leaving one after the other. There are only 3/4 employees left 5. They are laying off there current employees saying that they dont have any clients and the next day they are hiring new employees for the same post. 6. They give promises that you will get xyz higher salary but end up getting lower salary 7. All the Reviews that are added in FB, Glassdoors and GMB are fake they have told there employees to add. 8.Life is at stake u can be fired without any proper reason 9. Long Working hours (10 Am to 8/9 PM) they dont care about that the employees are having personal life(family time) 10. That Ajit(Founder) dont even know how to talk properly with their employees (Everytime he is insulting their employees) Advice: Don't Join

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    We're very sorry to hear this about your experience at TG Connect Media Services. We value all of our current and former employees' feedback so we would be happy to learn more about what specifically it was that was not positive during your time here and how we can improve. Please feel free to contact us to discuss anytime. We wish you the best in your career

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Growth oriented Digital Marketing Agency

    Oct 3, 2019 - PPC Executive in Vāshi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work 5 Days a Week. Friendly and Helpful Employees. Great Place to Learn and Grow. Work Life Balance

    Cons

    No Employee benefits like PF / Medi-claim facilities.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put employee experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. We wish you the best in your career.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place To Explore Your Experience

    Oct 3, 2019 - SEO Account Manager in Vāshi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work life balance, flexibility, great culture, professional management.

    Cons

    No Employee benefits like PF & Mediclaim.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put employee experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. We wish you the best in your career.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to Start your Career with!!

    May 20, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get all possible help to build your career. Great team and management to work with

    Cons

    A growing company that needs to improve processes to increase efficiency and productivity while implementing cost savings measures.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put employee experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. We wish you the best in your career.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Work Experince

    May 20, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Vāshi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    amazing work experience in terms of staff, trainers and Best Leader and Co-Founder ever work with great Knowledge in all aspects.

    Cons

    need space for games

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put employee experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. We wish you the best in your career.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good To Work

    May 20, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working here full-time. Employees are good and the management employee relation are good, salaries on time. overall good company. Location is perfect as it is just beside the station.

    Cons

    No Parking Area. No Employee benefits like EPF / Mediclaim.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put employee experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. We wish you the best in your career.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company to Start and Grow in Digital Marketing

    Apr 24, 2019 - SEM Analyst in Vāshi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Here you're likely to gain knowledge and insight beyond your role. Flexibility when it comes to considering alternative work arrangements such as flextime and job sharing. Collaboration opportunities.

    Cons

    Need to work on the office infrastructure.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    TG Connect Media Services Response

    Co-Founder

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put employee experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. We wish you the best in your career.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at TG Connect Media Services? Share Your Experiences

TG Connect Media Services logo
or